or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Charles B. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Nice Location, Friendly Staff

Clean, Nice Staff, Cute Restaurant
8.7
Kenneth E. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Acceptable

Close proximity to sm mall
5.7
Room was ok but non-existent wi-fi.I was in Davao for business and had to resort to walking to The mall next door for internet.Restaurant has very limited menu and expensive.I opted to eat At the mall next door.I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or business associate.I am currently In Davao in a different hotel.
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay

Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
8.7
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Mae C. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
memorable experience :)

attentive and friendly staff, clean rooms, near sm and free unlimited mineral water in the hallway
9.7
I will definitely go back to Home Crest and will recommend it to friends. Affordable and clean rooms. The nicest staff ever. Since it was a spur of the moment trip we dont have much time to reaserch on whee ro eat and places to go to. EVERYONE in the hotel are oh so helpful specially the front desk. 5 mins walk to SM ecoland and free unlimoted mineral water in ghe hallway. Food re reasonably priced. I would definitely go back!
Ester C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
walking distance to SM Mall, and Safe location.

affordability, comfort, and attentive staff.
7.7
It was good, I felt safe and comfortable the entire stay. Easy access to SM Mall, The massage place was just in the vicinity of the building, and so is the Washing place. One thing that bothered me, was the loud noise everynight! Don't know what that was. I hope they'll fix it what ever it was...
Lui W. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Good and quality services are provided

1) Nice, helpful and attentive staffs; 2) Affordable and close to the sights; 3) Clean and tidy
8.7
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
As expected

Location, Quiet, secure
9
First time here Special price from Agoda Room was a good size, clean comfortable
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
The most affordable yet excellent.

Hospitality, cleanliness and Affordability
8.7
Very much thankful for all the assistance during the short stay.
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Clean,friendly,value for money

Bed,spacious and good aircon
8.3
How stay was as good as I hoped..just few little issues...this is the 2nd time we stayed here and the 2nd time wifi in our room was not what I hoped for...last time it was slow and didn't really work in our room..but this time they said it was being fixed as we speak....other is the price had gone up a little and we got no free breakfast this time too....
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
good location, big room, with glass walls

centrally located, comfortable beds, good staff
8
Check in was efficient, lobby was welcoming in its design, staff were very helpful. The hotel is just right across SM, making everything accessible in terms of things to buy and restaurants to enjoy. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3B07