Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Cary B. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Nice staff, clean and comfortable room

Near mall, friendly staff, good cafe
8
We enjoyed our stay. The shower is great with nice hot water. Wifi did not work well in room: had to go downstairs or stand in hallway for a connection.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
value for money place, close to SM mall

good location, big rooms, price is perfect
8.7
Check in and checkout was a breeze. The agoda prize was 60% of the published rate. Cafe within the hotel serves good food and lobby is very comfortable. Rooms are big, the bed is super comfortable. The plus factor is, its a stone throw away from SM Ecoland, a big shopping center. Staff are courteous and polite.
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Pleasant

Nice hotel, average in it's price range.
9.3
Pleasant. Directly across the road from larger SM Mall. Mall very new and nice place to go. Feels very safe :)
Perlita S. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, nice staff, good food
8
Peter A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
You surely get what you pay for!

Near to shopping malls, New Hotel, Superb Exterior and Interior Designs
7.7
Our stay at Home Crest was fine. I like the place because it is close to SM Ecoland. It's actually located at the back of the mall. You can also hire room service for massage. Moreover, they are also connected to a travel agency, "Travel Advantage" where you can avail different tour packages. In our stay, we availed the Pearl Farm Beach Resort Day Tour, and it cost around 6 thousand pesos for 2 pax. All inclusive of transfers and lunch. Generally, our stay at home crest was great!
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
What u see is what you get...

Friendly,close to shops,clean,value for money.
8
my girlfriend and I stayed for 3 nights with our baby son of 6 months...for an extra 200 peso they gave us a cot for him to sleep in...10/10 Very clean and friendly..... Enjoyed our stay and will deffo stay again.:-) .
Geoff G. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Centrally located budget city hotel.

Location, price, clean.
7.7
Geoff G. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Surprisingly good.

Clean room, central location, friendly staff.
8.7
Myrna T. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
easy access

accesibility, affordability, cleanliness
7.3
Jason A. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff.

staff, clean and good location
8
Comfortable friendly staff. only 2 negative points. Wifi kept going off. And my room had a dog barking late at night outside of it!! Kept me awake!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3A02