or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Pamela M. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Simple, easy access, comfortable, convenient

Walking distance to shopping mall, friendly staff, big room
7.3
It was ok, comfortable, small hotel but conveniently located near to shopping mall, clean environment, friendly staff
Andy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Comfortable and functional.

Location, modern, clean.
8
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
The most affordable yet excellent.

Hospitality, cleanliness and Affordability
8.7
Very much thankful for all the assistance during the short stay.
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Clean,friendly,value for money

Bed,spacious and good aircon
8.3
How stay was as good as I hoped..just few little issues...this is the 2nd time we stayed here and the 2nd time wifi in our room was not what I hoped for...last time it was slow and didn't really work in our room..but this time they said it was being fixed as we speak....other is the price had gone up a little and we got no free breakfast this time too....
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
What u see is what you get...

Friendly,close to shops,clean,value for money.
8
my girlfriend and I stayed for 3 nights with our baby son of 6 months...for an extra 200 peso they gave us a cot for him to sleep in...10/10 Very clean and friendly..... Enjoyed our stay and will deffo stay again.:-) .
Gordon D. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
modst acmdtion, nthing flashy meets expctationt

gr8t bf,very hospitable and friendly staff,true philipinne hospitality
10
Rooms are spacious and comfortable completely renovated. Is a very quite albeit central location and ideal if you have to go to S M Mall just opposite Internet connection is fast and the staff friendly.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
it was nice and pleasant...

room, clean and breakfast
8
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
nice and pleasant

room, cleanliness and breakfast..
8
Kristine M. Families with young children Norway, April 17, 2013
great ,p,erfect location

clean,perfect place,comfy
8
Dorcas P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel very near the mall

Near the mall
7.7
The plated breakfast was good. the service staff was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3B07