or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok

Kamergerskiy Pereulok 5, ap/ 11, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel At Kamergersky
Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Bathroom Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Bathroom Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Bathroom Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Bathroom Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Bathroom Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Interior Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Interior Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Facilities Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Exterior Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Exterior
Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Exterior Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Facilities Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Kitchen Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Facilities Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Xiao A. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2014
big difference from the photos and reality

comfortable bed
5
Denis O. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable, good value for money

Location, helpful staff, cleanliness.
8.3
Very Good. The staff don't speak good English but try hard to communicate. They lent me an adapter to charge my i-phone and let me take it to St Petersburg since I was coming back to stay for 1 night before flying on to UK. On a very rainy day they lent me an umbrella so I could still go out sight seeing.2 little things but I think it's these kind of things that make a big difference. It is a little difficult to find on first arrival but the staff emailed me directions which certainly helped but a sign on the door or wall would help. Denis
Leon P. Couples South Africa, January 16, 2014
Great Location, Lack of Privacy, Rooms not Soundpr

Excellent Location, Free Kitchen, Clean Bathrooms
6.7
Not a hotel, but apartment with rented rooms. Most rooms face the receptionist desk so you're observed when travelling to and from the kitchen/bathrooms - not very private. Also, rooms are not soundproof at all and all (loud) Russian conversation from outside is easily heard, even during the night. The hotel has a great location though, with clean bathrooms and a well equipped kitchen. Very overpriced compared to what you get, but so is everything else in Moscow. I would recommend this place if you're not finicky about fancy travel.
Pekka H. Business travelers Finland, December 13, 2013
Short stay in town

Centrally located, affordable, great street
5.7
Very basic hotel, shared bathrooms. Free wifi. Very hard to locate the hotel as the door did not have the name of the hotel.
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great location, just up from Red Square.

Location, Kitchen, Friendly staff
7.3
Had an excellent stay - it was ideally located for transport and for sight-seeing in central Moscow. It is on a road with plenty of restaurants. Make sure you make a note of the street number - it is not well signposted, so we spent a long time trying to find it! Friendly staff and reasonable prices for Moscow.
Li J. Solo travelers China, August 7, 2013
worst hotel i've ever stayed in!

nothing good can come from this hotel
2
caution: please think twice before booking this hotel! this is the worst hotel experience i've ever had. lots of unreasonable regulations to follow, toilets have to be cleaned after use by guests themselves, washing machine can be used only from 10am to 10pm (which seriously affected our itinerary ), kitchen can only be used under her close watch, and we had to buy our own washing powder and salt, which are usually easily provided in other hotels. what's the most absurd, keeping the luggage in the hotel after check-out is chargeable of 300 rubles, for one day!!! yes, we did accept this ridiculous condition and put our bags there for 2 days. and on the day we checked out, the mean old lady was gone, and the other receptionist friendly let us keep the used towels in our bag so that when we return, we can take a shower before heading to the airport.
Traipoom K. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2013
gool location

tripple room, excite , location
7.7
10min from metro but u must be prepare search hotelmap cos it very difficult to find . no landmark no label in front of hotel excite --i mean hotel lift .it very old. U dont use it I warn u
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Brilliant location, and price,but not easy to find

Location, price, convienance
8.3
Not far from Metro or Bolshoi theatre but very difficult to find on actual street, not obvious - needs a street number on the building and english details for working intercom (if there was one) if arriving late when door is locked. I was expecting on suite bathroom as there were various choices but all used shared bathrooms, which was ok for the money but they were busy in the mornings. Kitchen could have done with a few more cups, plates and bowls etc. Nice ladies running it, but they spoke very little English.
Joana M. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Acceptable.

Large size, clean
9
Right on the street where very nice restaurants are located. The hotel was a bit hard to locate at first since it was a in an area full of restaurant. No signage in English. very near the red square. Huge, but Shared bathroom. No air conditioner, although it was cool at night. Elevator would sometimes not work.
Dina K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Horrible experience

location, wi-fi, and there is no 3d best thing
4.3
We booked triple room, but we lived in triple room with shared bathroom. There is no aircon in the room. It was very hot, we needed to leave the windows open at all the time, but there are bars and restaurants underneath – so the music has not stopped till 6 am every day. The beds were extremely uncomfortable; basically we couldn’t sleep at all during our stay. This experience denies all the definitions of a hotel… This hotel has only served us as a storage room for our things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok MoscowHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - BathroomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - BathroomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - BathroomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - BathroomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - BathroomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - InteriorHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - InteriorHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - FacilitiesHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - ExteriorHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - ExteriorHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - ExteriorHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - FacilitiesHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - KitchenHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - FacilitiesHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - ExteriorHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest RoomHome Hotel At Kamergersky Pereulok Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08