Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Tony K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Beautiful and elegant hotel

nice location and great design
8
I was a great evening and the service is great and friendly. the checking in/out are quick and clear. the bathroom and the living room are both well decorated. the best part is so convenient, everything is near by within 20 mins. if I come again to Taipei, I will love to stay in again.
Jenny W. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
A Wonderful Hotel Experience

Location and service
7.7
This is our first visit to Taiwan, friends recommended to stay in the XingYi district,a moden commercial area. So we were looking for any boutique hotels in the area through Agoda. Spoiled by hundred of choices, we chose Home Hotel. Now we can say it's a perfect choice and we'll definitely stay agian on our next visit. Decor and facilities are up to stand, it's the sincere friendly staff are made you feel like home. Also the Made-in Taiwan products like tea and teatowel the hotel put in everyroom are a nice touch.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restarants and fast food choices around the corner or across the street.
Elica L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Just like home

Good location and the room is large
10
I was upgrade to a suite when check in. The suite is big and very comfortable. The staff are very helpful. A very good place to stay. HOwever, it's a bit noisy at night coz the hotel is close to some clubs & bars.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
Small Rooms

Convenient location
7.7
Rooms were a little small but generally this is a nice hotel. Location is good as it is only a short walk to 101. Food is easily available and one can be spoilt for choice. The rooms are clean maybe because it has been recently refurbished. Will consider coming back again.
Joye K. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

warm welcome
9.3
This is my first time to Taipei. Home hotel provides warm welcome in the front desk. The room is clean and the Taipei 101 view is great. However, I feel a bit disappointed with the breaky buffet as it didnt provide many food choices.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very close to Taipei 101, ATT 4 FUN, etc.
Manwai L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
new boutique hotel near the main shopping street

good location with special design
8.7
new boutique hotel near the main shopping area in ximendin, 2 minutes walk to sogo11, and a bridge connecting to taipei101, very convenient place to everywhere in xinyi district. 10 minutes walk to city hall metro station. there are pedestrian with cover which can prevent from rain and the sun. special room design and i love the 101 view at night.
Aaron C. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2012
Great hotel in an even better location!

Close to the downtown of Taipei, great boutique hotel, awesome staff.
9.7
Lovely hotel. Great breakfast spread. Staff are very friendly, and hotel is very clean.
T D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
great location, morden rooms, could be noisy

location
9
hotel is in xinyi distric, many shops and night clubs so can be noisy for people having trouble to sleep, but overall very good moreden rooms, good service, nice 101 view, will stay again when in taipei.
Tung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Lovely green hotel with nice environment

Green concept and strategic location
8.3
good for business traveller as it's strategically located in the taipei xinyi area. nearest train station is in walking distance (less than 10 minutes).
John T. Business travelers Canada, June 15, 2012
Good hotel in a very centralized location

Location was great; service was average
7.3
- Good location - Service was average - Difficult to get a taxi due to side street-facing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3A04