or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Tung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Lovely green hotel with nice environment

Green concept and strategic location
8.3
good for business traveller as it's strategically located in the taipei xinyi area. nearest train station is in walking distance (less than 10 minutes).
John T. Business travelers Canada, June 15, 2012
Good hotel in a very centralized location

Location was great; service was average
7.3
- Good location - Service was average - Difficult to get a taxi due to side street-facing
Jon F. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, convenient location

Quiet
8.3
been a wonderful and enjoyable stay. the staff are friendly with a smile and always willing to help especially when encountered with high and strong wind. we arrived early and the staff have done a great in speeding up the process in preparing our room. i definitely recommend to other travelers to stay with home hotel, my family and i will definitely will choose home hotel again.
Tsang S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Fantastic location

Great location, hotel are nice and new
8
Staff are friendly and polite, also very helpful when we needed some help. thats was great! Very convenience location, close to everything, shopping, food cour, there is also one huge book store near by. about 10 mins walk to the train station, will take you anywhere, very convenience. one more great thing is the hotel room are very nice, and new! great value. Highly recommended.
Travel tip: there is a lot of night market in Taipei you can wonder around, also there is a 24 hours open huge book shop you can spend some time
Tseng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 4, 2012
Perfect location

Home Hotel has perfect location for people who love shopping, eating, watching movie, and night life.
8
I love city life so Home Hotel is perfect for me. I can enjoy shopping, hair cutting, good restarant, and movies in the neighborhood, even I can have a drink inside the Hotel. Very convenient for visitors.
Nightlife Tip: There is a whisky bar located at 3F in Home Hotel. It serves great whisky cocktails, which deserves a trial.
Sunny K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Good hotel, great location

Modern decor, clean, pleasant
8
This is a very nice boutique hotel just opened around September 2011, good rooms, great location - very convenient. The hotel has a very ecofriendly outlook, furnishing up to standard and overall a pleasant experience. Recommended if you want a nice decent business hotel with close proximity to shopping/entertainment facilities.
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Location
7.7
The location absolutely cannot be beat. Literally outside of a huge shopping, restaurant and entertainment area not to mention steps away from Taipei 101 (doesn't really matter but nice to look at). Breakfast selection was a little lacking and seating area at breakfast wasn't comfortable. Room was quite spacious and comfortable and also easy to use most of its functions.
Wai T. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Great location and good service

Very near to 101 Taipei plaza. Good hospitality.
8
Room is very clean and nice. Modern design. But a bit noisy. Can hear door close and open from outside or upstairs. The breakfast is nice but restaurant is very small and smelly. Service is bad. Table never clean.
Hung T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2012
整潔度不夠

離辦公地點近
4.7
the hotel I stayed was not as good as I expect. other than the location was convenience for me, the rest, e.g. food / service / price / was not good enough, however, the bed is cozy, also offer some fruit in the afternoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: offer swimming pool, massage service (prices too high for me), normal breakfast, easy to everywhere, bed is not bad, for late dinner surrording is not so convenience, good gym, have some fruit in the afternoon, old type TV, no wifi, lighting is not bright
Cc L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Good location but small spaces

Near Taipei 101 and shopping area
6.7
stone throw from shopping and food outlets. walking distance to taipei 101 and all attractions around. nearby parking spaces are available. room is clean but small, no bathtub. the room design is quite interesting because it is designed by a re-nown designer combining stainless steel, wood and sort of pebble-blasted walls. great view of taipei 101 and the biggest motorcycle parking spaces i have ever seen. the friendly staff speak english. the breakfast was quite unpleasant. food is below average and served in a smelly whisky bar that starts operating only much later in the day. have a quick breakfast unless you also like loud kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3A02