My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Hotel Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Chingyee C. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Great location with nice view

Reasonable price
8.3
Small hotel with warm home feeling, like the furniture and fitting, however a bit out style at washroom , also the towel provided a bit old not white enough
Sue H. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Good location with nice facilities

Convenient hotel with good location near metro station and departmental stores, Nice view of Taipei 101.
7.7
The hotel is near metro station and major departmental stores. With good accessibility to public transport. Love the interior and the lighting scheme of the hotel. Amenities are new and toilet is spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Transfer from Taoyuan International Airport can be made with airport bus that stop at a nearby hotel. It would be good if the hotel can offer more variety of food for breakfast. Will definitely book the same hotel if we visit Taipei again.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Small but nice hotel

Tidy and clean
6.3
The hotel room is clean and tidy, but the size is much smaller than we expected. The location is close to Taipei 101, however it's quite far away from metro station. In room wifi is unstable. Not really worth to stay with this price.
Ee V. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
lovey location

location is the best
10
i enjoyed my stay here as the location is awsome for partiers and shopper. nice view from room. 101 just a stroll away clubs just around the corner, full of pubs and food. ill always come back here as i think it very convient but as for price it depends on yourself.
Sean K. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
great hotel with friendly staff

conveniently located
6.3
a nice hotel well located in a rather busy area. the staff are freindly and room service is fast and nice. the bed was comfortable. the room has everything you need such as all the ammenities and tv an internet although it is not fast. there are a lot of shopping malls, food courts and convenient stores all within fifteen minutes walk from the hotel. the hotel is about an hours drive from the international airport depending on the traffic. there is also the option of using a shuttle bus. there is a bar in the lobby and the people are so warm and open. great hotel to stay in. good value for money. WOuld happily viisit again.
Chang C. Couples Taiwan, January 6, 2013
The most surperior location in East town Taipei!

location, the decor, the fact that it's a new hotel
9.3
It was a pleasant experience, first it's almost effortless to find this hotel, which is surrounded with restaurants, entertainment facilities. The only problem I can spot is that when I checked in, I provided them the agoda reservation, which they could not find, it took some time. Overall it was a good stay.
Nightlife Tip: You have many outing options by the time it gets dark
Vincent T. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Good hotel with good service and great loaction!!

At the heart of Xinyi District.
9
My first time to Taiwan and I stayed at Home Hotel from 31/12-4/1. Location is very near to shopping malls and restaurant. In fact there are many good restaurant just across the hotel. Most of the hotel stuff are very friendly, helpful and have broad knowledge Taiwan and food. Hotel is 10 minutes from MRT Station. So it is not near but also not too far. If you want to experience Taipei 101 Fireworks on New Year's eve, this Home Hotel is the best location to stay. You can watch from hotel room or nearby the hotel. Overall I enjoy my stay at Home Hotel Taiwan!!
Restaurant Tip: one of them is the diner. you can enjoy breakfast menu to dinner here and it's top notch.
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
strategic location of 101 view

hot location
8
just 2 mins walk to 101 tower!! the shopping mall just around the hotel, u should experience the cinema mall in front of the hotel... there are 18 cinemas in the mall all showing latest movie of all the world !! i love the hotel's bed very much !! it's super king size if i m not mistaken. u should take the room with 101 view !! the breakfast is not much choices 10 mins walk to MRT ....
Jodie N. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great location

Location, Comfortable bed
7.3
Love the location, but a bit of a walk to the train station.
Ket Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice location hotel to see Taipei 101

Nice city view, wonderful lounge and large room!
9.3
Overall is good because it is centre of the city. It is surround by Taipei 101, shopping centre, restaurant, bar and bank. Hotel facilities is good! staff are very friendly and attentive. The only thing I dislike is the room light is warm instead of bright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - MainHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3B07