or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Fu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
a very pleasant stay, good choice for shoppers

convenient location, professional gym, cool ambience
7.7
this is the first time i stayed in Home Hotel. the hotel is located at a prime area for shoppers and people on leisure holiday. there is a nice, chic cafe at the ground floor, which opens till very late at night and the entire ambience of the hotel is relaxing. the gym, situated at a shopping nearby, is connected to the hotel via the basement carpark, within a minute's walk. so even when it's rainining outside, i could get to the gym clean and dry (thanks to the advice from reception staff). it is professionally equipped all the necessary fitness machines and facilities. i'll certainly recommend this hotel to friends and come back again when i visit taipei.
Lin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
Great city view

Stuff very friendly,the view wonderful and close building101
8.3
Yap M. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
hmmmm.... goosebumps on the top floor

View of 101, the lobby bar after a whole day out, Plenty of restaurants around.
8
Perhaps I was too tired.... but avoid the corner room (1577) at the top floor. Much better after moving down to the 10th floor.
Supansa U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Comfortable like HOME

good view for Taipei 101
8.7
very close to Taipei 101 / Shopping Mall that full of brand name / and full night bar.
Ogura A. Couples Japan, September 3, 2013
fantastic hideout for urban travelers

cleanliness, killer location, and cozy atmosphere
8.7
Wai Y. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs

Location location location
7
I enjoyed my stay there as it was at a Centralized location in XinYi district, walking distance to bookstore, shopping malls and local restaurants.
Goh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Very good location. Easy excess to 101 & all malls

Good Location. Nice staff. Reasonable price
9
This hotel is located next to a cinema village also there are like 10 shopping malls nearby. 101 is at walking distance. Perfect place in Shin Yi area. Will stay again for this price.
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Great for business travellers

Convenient, nice Bar and friendly staff
7.3
Everything is at standard, though I had a room with smoke smell (?) at first, so soon the staff brought me another room. The room is equipped with several desigers amenities, its coffee lounge and Bar on 3rd floor are nice for business people to rest after busy day.
Tony Y. Groups Canada, July 28, 2013
Amazing Close to 101

Clean, good price, in the middle of everything
8
Scarlett L. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
nice hotel in a great location

location, hotel decor, and friendly/helpful staff
8.3
this was a good hotel...very low-key and as the name states it - home feel. it's a bit small, but i guess most hotel in city center will be. the location is great...in the middle of all the clubs and bars. close to mrt and the 101. so if you're in taipei for a short stay and want to experience the night life, this is the perfect choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3A01