or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Kennix C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel and good service with a smile

Room are very spacious and clean.
10
i love to stay in home hotel, definitely will be back to this hotel, its easy access to all shoppong mall with just walking distance. although just a 2 nights stay but i really this hotel environment.
Paphanin S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Good location

Convenience
8
It's very good hotel especially for location. It's very convenience. Service is so so, but if talking about location, it's very good. I would love to recommend this hotel.
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Great Location nice staff

Location, clean
7.3
My favorite place to stay in Taipei. Literally right next door to the following: Movie theater with food vendors, japanese restaurant, CPK, bars and clubs, mini-market, starbucks, and the list goes on. The rooms are really cool as well and the staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Can't beat this hotel if you don't mind paying a little extra in Taipei.
Yoke M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
6.3
Good location with easy access. But breakfast has room for improvement.
Lam C. Groups Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
great service great hotel

location is great, rooms are tidy
8.3
front desk staff is nice, the room is clean the location is good
Dee A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
A home away from home hotel

Great location, nice rooms, splendid bathrooms, and very clean.
9
I've been traveling a lot and have stayed in the finest hotels as well as the mediocre types but Home Hotel ranks among the best. The staff were all nice, courteous, and take an extra effort to make your stay as satisfying as possible. They might be a small hotel in comparison to others but the amenities, ambiance, and facilities are definitely 5 star. The beds are superb and will definitely make you want to just lie in there and doze off. Congratulations Home Hotel! You have earned a loyal customer in me. Keep it up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you bring in some snacks with you for those who likes to have a midnight snack. They don't have room service.
Chien H. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
very good location beside the 101buikding

Good location in Taipei
8.7
The service and location is good for tourists.You may walk around all famous department store or shopping mall in five minunts.So many bar locate on the same place.As enter the homehotel felt like at home exactly. I have book ed for other nine night in future.
Nightlife Tip: There are bars party for young men ,you may choose ti enjoy and spending time if you could not be asleepy.
Hui M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Location!

Location & Cleanliness
9.3
We stayed at this hotel since our trip to Alishan was suddenly cancelled due to typhoon. It's a boutique hotel with small rooms, but very clean. The location is great; overlooking tower 101, perfect for shopping since it is near to big dept stores, food court, and book stores. Very convenient location for walking. Overall, it was a very nice stay in Xinyi.
Hui M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Great location
9
Boutique hotel with efficient and friendly staff. The hotel is conveniently located in the modern Xinyi district, within walking distance to big department stores and food court. Our room is small, but clean, comfort and overlooking 101 tower (nice view).
Amelia I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Reasonable price, great room and strategic place
8
I really like this hotel because the room is great, the service is excellent and location is very strategic. Across the street is california pizza kitchen restaurant, next is family mart, and walking distance is many shopping mall. Good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to taipei 101, many malls, and mitsukoshi best place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3B05