or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great location. Great hotel.

Great location. Nice rooms.
9
Best boutique hotel ive stayed in tpe. Ive stayed here for a few nights with about 14 rooms ordered. (it was my wedding, had frds n faily flying to tpe) my wedding was at le meridien which is the closest. If you are looking for the nightlife. This is prob the best one with its fairly price. Eventhough close to the nightlife clubs and bars, it wasnt as loud/noisy as i thought. Altough i wouldnt recommand elderly to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Next to rm18/barcode. Walking distance to myst/spark/marquee
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great Hotel that makes you feels like Home

5 mins walk from Taipei 101 , 15 mins walk from Taipei City Hall MRT
10
We had a fantastic stay at Home Hotel. They took a while to find out booking. But compensate us with a suite for making us wait. The room is clean , beautiful , comfortable with great City View. Service is fantastic. There is a bar at level 1 and a pub at level 3 to chill out. You can get what you need around the Hotel from Shopping malls, Cinema , Food stalls and Convenient stall. Overall we had a great 5 days 4 night stay at Home Hotel.
Jeffry P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Convenient and clean hotel

Clean, great location
9.7
The hotel is very clean, and the staf is very kind. The hotel is small but the location is great, and it is behind the mall and in the center of the city. It is only 10 min walk to the metro
Jeffry P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Clean hotel with a great location

Clean, great location, kind staff
9.7
The hotel is small, but it is very clean, the staff is very kind, there is a fast wifi in the room, and the location is great. It is only 5 min walk to Taipei 101, and 10 min walk to metro. There are many malls behind this hotel, because the location of this hotel is in the center of Taipei.
Kennix C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel and good service with a smile

Room are very spacious and clean.
10
i love to stay in home hotel, definitely will be back to this hotel, its easy access to all shoppong mall with just walking distance. although just a 2 nights stay but i really this hotel environment.
Paphanin S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Good location

Convenience
8
It's very good hotel especially for location. It's very convenience. Service is so so, but if talking about location, it's very good. I would love to recommend this hotel.
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Great Location nice staff

Location, clean
7.3
My favorite place to stay in Taipei. Literally right next door to the following: Movie theater with food vendors, japanese restaurant, CPK, bars and clubs, mini-market, starbucks, and the list goes on. The rooms are really cool as well and the staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Can't beat this hotel if you don't mind paying a little extra in Taipei.
Yoke M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
6.3
Good location with easy access. But breakfast has room for improvement.
Lam C. Groups Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
great service great hotel

location is great, rooms are tidy
8.3
front desk staff is nice, the room is clean the location is good
Dee A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
A home away from home hotel

Great location, nice rooms, splendid bathrooms, and very clean.
9
I've been traveling a lot and have stayed in the finest hotels as well as the mediocre types but Home Hotel ranks among the best. The staff were all nice, courteous, and take an extra effort to make your stay as satisfying as possible. They might be a small hotel in comparison to others but the amenities, ambiance, and facilities are definitely 5 star. The beds are superb and will definitely make you want to just lie in there and doze off. Congratulations Home Hotel! You have earned a loyal customer in me. Keep it up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you bring in some snacks with you for those who likes to have a midnight snack. They don't have room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3C08