Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
Best location with nice places around

Location is convenient
7.3
Location is convenient which you can either go for a quick drink with friends, large shopping mall nearby and book store for leisure The service provided by the reception desk is good as we arrive hotel in late evening The design for the lobby lounge is very good for a group of friend to hang around
Nightlife Tip: Many pubs and clubbing places just downstairs of the hotel
Novianto T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel in the city center

Location, Service, Room
8.3
Highly recommended especially if you just want to hang around Taipei 101
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location but expensive

Great location, very convenient
8
The location is fantastic with everything you need at your doorstep. Mitsukoshi department stores next door and Taipei 101 within walking distance. We stayed with our 19 month old toddler and really liked the fact that there were wide roads and 'open space' for him to run around near the hotel - no regrets choosing Home Hotel as compared to our earlier choice of hotels near Sogo which were cheaper. Overall Taipei is very child friendly and we had a wonderful time. A very good first overseas experience for our little one.
Thien T. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Central city, walking distance to restaurants and shopping
9.3
One of the best hotel I've stayed at. Very confortable. Hotel has a cafe below and a great whisky bar on level 3. Very convenient location with access to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Walking distance to 101 Tower and very reasonable price.
Hong H. Business travelers China, October 13, 2012
just fine, good relax in there

clean, not noisy, atittude
6
everything just find. servise is okay, good relax in there. i might go there again next travel
Joshua S. Groups Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Great location

Close to 101 and hotel staffs are helpful
8
Experience a good service n location is great Will def stay in next time when I visit Taipei
Cheng L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great location. Great hotel.

Great location. Nice rooms.
9
Best boutique hotel ive stayed in tpe. Ive stayed here for a few nights with about 14 rooms ordered. (it was my wedding, had frds n faily flying to tpe) my wedding was at le meridien which is the closest. If you are looking for the nightlife. This is prob the best one with its fairly price. Eventhough close to the nightlife clubs and bars, it wasnt as loud/noisy as i thought. Altough i wouldnt recommand elderly to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Next to rm18/barcode. Walking distance to myst/spark/marquee
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great Hotel that makes you feels like Home

5 mins walk from Taipei 101 , 15 mins walk from Taipei City Hall MRT
10
We had a fantastic stay at Home Hotel. They took a while to find out booking. But compensate us with a suite for making us wait. The room is clean , beautiful , comfortable with great City View. Service is fantastic. There is a bar at level 1 and a pub at level 3 to chill out. You can get what you need around the Hotel from Shopping malls, Cinema , Food stalls and Convenient stall. Overall we had a great 5 days 4 night stay at Home Hotel.
Jeffry P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Convenient and clean hotel

Clean, great location
9.7
The hotel is very clean, and the staf is very kind. The hotel is small but the location is great, and it is behind the mall and in the center of the city. It is only 10 min walk to the metro
Jeffry P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Clean hotel with a great location

Clean, great location, kind staff
9.7
The hotel is small, but it is very clean, the staff is very kind, there is a fast wifi in the room, and the location is great. It is only 5 min walk to Taipei 101, and 10 min walk to metro. There are many malls behind this hotel, because the location of this hotel is in the center of Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Home Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07