My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Hotel Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Ket Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice location hotel to see Taipei 101

Nice city view, wonderful lounge and large room!
9.3
Overall is good because it is centre of the city. It is surround by Taipei 101, shopping centre, restaurant, bar and bank. Hotel facilities is good! staff are very friendly and attentive. The only thing I dislike is the room light is warm instead of bright.
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location but expensive

Great location, very convenient
8
The location is fantastic with everything you need at your doorstep. Mitsukoshi department stores next door and Taipei 101 within walking distance. We stayed with our 19 month old toddler and really liked the fact that there were wide roads and 'open space' for him to run around near the hotel - no regrets choosing Home Hotel as compared to our earlier choice of hotels near Sogo which were cheaper. Overall Taipei is very child friendly and we had a wonderful time. A very good first overseas experience for our little one.
Amelia I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Reasonable price, great room and strategic place
8
I really like this hotel because the room is great, the service is excellent and location is very strategic. Across the street is california pizza kitchen restaurant, next is family mart, and walking distance is many shopping mall. Good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to taipei 101, many malls, and mitsukoshi best place.
Jon F. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, convenient location

Quiet
8.3
been a wonderful and enjoyable stay. the staff are friendly with a smile and always willing to help especially when encountered with high and strong wind. we arrived early and the staff have done a great in speeding up the process in preparing our room. i definitely recommend to other travelers to stay with home hotel, my family and i will definitely will choose home hotel again.
Megumi S. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2012
場所は、入り口がわかりズらい

英語は、通じるし、日本語も話せる人がいる 朝食は、うまい!日本人にあう
8
101の近くで場所は、すごくいいとこなんだけど、周りに商業ビルが多く、 一見ホテルとは、わかりずらい!フロントも3階にあるので、なんどもとうりすぎてしまった!朝食は、抜群だし、おしゃれなホテルでした。 サウナ(ジム)は、ホテル内になく一度外に出て、隣のビルに行かなければいけない!
Chiahsin W. Families with young children Taiwan, March 10, 2013
地點位置極佳,但是隔音設備有待加強!

裝潢美,床很大,早餐好吃!
7
大致上來說都很好,真的唯一缺點就是隔音很差,因為選擇了驚豔房型city view,價格不低,但是樓下的商店噪音太大,整晚無法入睡,因為它是五星級,所以我個人認為隔音部份就足以讓它大大的扣分,不過接待人員服務很好,喜愛夜生活的旅客,非常適合住,因為不怕半夜吵。
Yang D. Families with young children China, April 5, 2014
位置好,可以看见101,早餐不错,选择不是很多但品质还不错,环境也好。

设计好,地点好,早餐好
9
很好,就是窗子隔音不是太好,楼下酒吧一直有声音吵
Yi D. Families with young children China, February 12, 2014
舒服的住宿

自助早餐、房间细节、服务
10
地理位置很好,紧邻信义区的新越三光,距离诚品信义旗舰店也是步行可至。在房间里就可将101尽览无余。楼下有附近有夜店,到了才知道,周末的晚上有一些小吵,不过房间隔音不错哦,没有太大影响。如果房间在看不到101的另一面的话,应该会更安静些。自助早餐非常好。
Jia Z. Families with young children China, December 26, 2013
设计感不错的酒店

设计师的作品、离101大楼非常近,对面就是新光山越。
8.3
下次来台北还会住这个酒店,非常方便。设计师不错的作品、离101大楼非常近,对面就是新光山越。 是休闲购物的好地方。
Rui R. Families with young children China, October 3, 2013
有家的感觉, 比较温馨,性价比好

地点, 服务,性价比
8.7
总体很好, 比较小的lobby,但是服务还行, 也会帮着叫车,免费提供伞,房间还不错, 就是这个房型一层一套, 结果我们两个房间一个在10层, 一个在15层, 而这个我提前写信时要求挨在一起, 回信时根部没有提及, 另外上面这个房型当时只有问他们加多少钱可以提供用品

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - MainHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3C03