or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Wee W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Good Location, Fast check in
9.3
Nice hotel with great location. Walking distance to Taipei 101, Eslite Bookstore Xinyi.Check in process is fast, staff is polite & the room cleanliness is perfect.
Ailene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Excellent Stay

Centrally located at Xinyi shopping district, room is spacious esp the corner room, super clean and comfortable
9.7
Satisfying and will come back
Ket Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice location hotel to see Taipei 101

Nice city view, wonderful lounge and large room!
9.3
Overall is good because it is centre of the city. It is surround by Taipei 101, shopping centre, restaurant, bar and bank. Hotel facilities is good! staff are very friendly and attentive. The only thing I dislike is the room light is warm instead of bright.
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location but expensive

Great location, very convenient
8
The location is fantastic with everything you need at your doorstep. Mitsukoshi department stores next door and Taipei 101 within walking distance. We stayed with our 19 month old toddler and really liked the fact that there were wide roads and 'open space' for him to run around near the hotel - no regrets choosing Home Hotel as compared to our earlier choice of hotels near Sogo which were cheaper. Overall Taipei is very child friendly and we had a wonderful time. A very good first overseas experience for our little one.
Amelia I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Reasonable price, great room and strategic place
8
I really like this hotel because the room is great, the service is excellent and location is very strategic. Across the street is california pizza kitchen restaurant, next is family mart, and walking distance is many shopping mall. Good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to taipei 101, many malls, and mitsukoshi best place.
Jon F. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, convenient location

Quiet
8.3
been a wonderful and enjoyable stay. the staff are friendly with a smile and always willing to help especially when encountered with high and strong wind. we arrived early and the staff have done a great in speeding up the process in preparing our room. i definitely recommend to other travelers to stay with home hotel, my family and i will definitely will choose home hotel again.
Megumi S. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2012
場所は、入り口がわかりズらい

英語は、通じるし、日本語も話せる人がいる 朝食は、うまい!日本人にあう
8
101の近くで場所は、すごくいいとこなんだけど、周りに商業ビルが多く、 一見ホテルとは、わかりずらい!フロントも3階にあるので、なんどもとうりすぎてしまった!朝食は、抜群だし、おしゃれなホテルでした。 サウナ(ジム)は、ホテル内になく一度外に出て、隣のビルに行かなければいけない!
Chan P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
酒店新~

酒店新,附近有新光三越,食嘢都方便
8.7
整潔新,但夜晚比較嘈可能樓下有酒吧,早餐比較少嘢食
Chiahsin W. Families with young children Taiwan, March 10, 2013
地點位置極佳,但是隔音設備有待加強!

裝潢美,床很大,早餐好吃!
7
大致上來說都很好,真的唯一缺點就是隔音很差,因為選擇了驚豔房型city view,價格不低,但是樓下的商店噪音太大,整晚無法入睡,因為它是五星級,所以我個人認為隔音部份就足以讓它大大的扣分,不過接待人員服務很好,喜愛夜生活的旅客,非常適合住,因為不怕半夜吵。
Emily Z. Families with young children China, May 4, 2014
酒店地点很好,离台北新光三越和101就5分钟左右路程。

地点很棒;早餐也还可以。
7.3
想到台北shopping的女同胞们可以选择住这家酒店,从新光三越大包小包回来很快就到酒店了。然后101底下的美食铺也很多,边上华南vishow也有一些可选项,还是蛮热闹的。就是打车时按地址找很不好找,需要绕道后面才能看到酒店标示。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3A01