or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Standard King Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 view Home Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City View Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary Bedroom Home Hotel Taipei - Studio King Bathroom Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Home Hotel Taipei - Lobby Home Hotel Taipei - exterior
Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Home Hotel Taipei - Exterior Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pm Home Hotel Taipei - Room Service
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Seok T. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Wonderful

Location, room and efficiency of staff
8.3
The booking was last minute, in fact on the same day as my family was booted out by the airline due to overbooking. Hotel staff was a little surprised upon arrival but quickly attended to us and checked in promptly. Great room and great service.
Ang B. Families with older children December 23, 2012
Great location!

Excellent location, stone throw away from Taipei 101
10
Fantastic hotel which is a stone throw away from the famous Taipei 101. Spacious room with sufficient space for my parents and myself. 2 TVs in the room means no fighting over program me to watch. Will stay there again.
Paul N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
good location

location, cleanliness
9
room is clean and amenities are provided. good customer service, they reply promptly by email and provide us with what we need. downstairs there's some clubs so you might want to ask for high floor to avoid noise. a good boutique hotel for business people and younger travelers, not for family nor older ones.
Law T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
Trendy and elegant Hotel

Close to shops and lots of dining options
8.3
Check-in was very smooth. Hotel staff speaks good English and very nice and friendly. We arrived early and even had our rooms ready by then. This was such a pleasant surprise. Lobby is located on the ?2/3rd floor, and there is a nice cafe on ground floor that makes good coffee. There is free computer at the lobby. The decoration of the hotel is really nice. Elegant but warm. Yes, you do feel home instantly. Rooms are very clean (except they can a little bit better with the bathroom mats). Had a beautiful view of 101. The only problem with the rooms is the sound insulation. We stayed around Halloween time and there was parties happening around the area. Even though it was not loud, but we sure could hear them (considering we were living on the 9th floor). Breakfast was ok. Selection is limited but does the job. There so much more to eat in Taipei and stuffing your face with hotel breakfast is sure not a smart choice. The hotel is literally a road across Sogo and other shopping centers. Taipei 101 is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. There are plenty of taxis around the corner of the hotel. However, if you are looking at taking subway, it is 10-15mins walk away.
Hui M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Great location
9
Boutique hotel with efficient and friendly staff. The hotel is conveniently located in the modern Xinyi district, within walking distance to big department stores and food court. Our room is small, but clean, comfort and overlooking 101 tower (nice view).
Hui M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Location!

Location & Cleanliness
9.3
We stayed at this hotel since our trip to Alishan was suddenly cancelled due to typhoon. It's a boutique hotel with small rooms, but very clean. The location is great; overlooking tower 101, perfect for shopping since it is near to big dept stores, food court, and book stores. Very convenient location for walking. Overall, it was a very nice stay in Xinyi.
Camilla B. Families with older children Denmark, January 16, 2012
Nice and cosy design hotel

Service with a smile
9
Really good hotel with a perfect location.Fantastic beds, I allready miss the comfort
Danny M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Location

THe small and convenience butik hotel
8.3
It nice location, only take me 5 minutes to Sin Yee shopping centre. which is located at the 101's.
Shopping Tip: If you are coming for shopping, this the right to stay.
Tsi C. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2012
Great experience

Location and service
10
Had a great experience and would love to stay there again
Tsi C. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2011
Excellent hotel

Great location
10
Great service Great location Very comfortable Eco friendly Will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Standard KingHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with Taipei 101 viewHome Hotel Taipei - Marvelous Bedroom with City ViewHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Extraordinary BedroomHome Hotel Taipei - Studio King BathroomHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeHome Hotel Taipei - LobbyHome Hotel Taipei - exteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHome Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service 12pm to 11pmHome Hotel Taipei - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3C03