or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Vacation @ Times Square

Room No 20-18, Level 20, Berjaya Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shops Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shops Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Spa Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Chang C. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good location

near shopping area
6
near shopping area but we cannot have late check out.
Margaret T. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
Have had better Agoda accomodation

1. Location 2.Good shopping centre in the hotel 3. Monorail stop outside hotel.
5
No serious issues but the room had a damp musty smell, mould and grout missing in many parts of the bathroom, had to pay an extra 200MR when we booked in as a holding fee for the room swipping card, no receipt ever given even though I asked many times and was surprised when this money was actually returned on our departure.
Renee A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
BTS

Location, amenities and variety
6.3
Wasnt too bad.
Awang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good choice

good security/right location for IT shoppers/close to monorail.
7
Stay was fine but apartment should make available an administrative station for guest..very inconvienient to get assistance on housekeeping/checking out matter/other assistance on room condition.
Annette J. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Bajaya Times Square apartments

Location, transportation,space.
6.3
Arrived at the hotel to be told the booking is not with them. Had to go to the apartments. Then you had to call a number and wait for someone to arrive with the key. Room large, but old and needs updating. The cleanliness was not good, the toilet had been cleaned around the top, but not down the sides and you could smell urine. The second day the door would not lock and because the room is privately owned we had wait around for someone to arrive, no support on site.
Tim Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
good room but no checkin dest had to call some one

location good view free wifi
6.3
Good view close to everything
Mohamed T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
unsatisfactory

only one - location
6
i am not satisfied as the information was misleading, i thought I was making the booking directly with the hotel- hence I can't have room service!. There are a couple of issue that were not disclosed, I got a rude shock! when I have to pay RM30!! for the parking fee. and I need to pay up deposit for the apartment key of RM200, of which was given back.
Patrick M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
bring your own maneral water!

Location is good.
5.3
You need to supply a little more toiletries. Especially mineral water!
Derek W. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Apartment not well maintain

Not applicable
3.7
Not comfort
Joyce L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice Staff, big room.

Nice, near to city but smelly room
5.7
not bad but smelly toilet, attached to times square shopping mall, opposite to Jalan Alor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala LumpurHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ShopsHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ShopsHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SpaHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08