or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Vacation @ Times Square

Room No 20-18, Level 20, Berjaya Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shops Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shops Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Spa Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Awang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good choice

good security/right location for IT shoppers/close to monorail.
7
Stay was fine but apartment should make available an administrative station for guest..very inconvienient to get assistance on housekeeping/checking out matter/other assistance on room condition.
Annette J. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Bajaya Times Square apartments

Location, transportation,space.
6.3
Arrived at the hotel to be told the booking is not with them. Had to go to the apartments. Then you had to call a number and wait for someone to arrive with the key. Room large, but old and needs updating. The cleanliness was not good, the toilet had been cleaned around the top, but not down the sides and you could smell urine. The second day the door would not lock and because the room is privately owned we had wait around for someone to arrive, no support on site.
Tim Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
good room but no checkin dest had to call some one

location good view free wifi
6.3
Good view close to everything
Mohamed T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
unsatisfactory

only one - location
6
i am not satisfied as the information was misleading, i thought I was making the booking directly with the hotel- hence I can't have room service!. There are a couple of issue that were not disclosed, I got a rude shock! when I have to pay RM30!! for the parking fee. and I need to pay up deposit for the apartment key of RM200, of which was given back.
Patrick M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
bring your own maneral water!

Location is good.
5.3
You need to supply a little more toiletries. Especially mineral water!
Derek W. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Apartment not well maintain

Not applicable
3.7
Not comfort
Joyce L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice Staff, big room.

Nice, near to city but smelly room
5.7
not bad but smelly toilet, attached to times square shopping mall, opposite to Jalan Alor.
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Need a lot of improvement

Good location, convienent, responsible security.
4.3
When i first step in to the hotel, there is no place to check in. The security would not let us in to the building. They just let us stay outside under the hot sun. They ask to call the agent who deal with us and we need to call for several of time before they answer. When they finally answer, they tell us the check in time is two. We know that the check in time is two but they at least need to let us to put in our bags. They say one of the staff is coming down to serve us. But we waited at least for half hour. She didn give us any tag for our bags. What if our bags goes missing. They should have a lobby to let the guest wait in a cooling place not standing outside under the hot sun. When we go up to our room.. the room is not clean properly. The microwave still have food stain and the floor is sticky. When i want to use the bathtub. The bathtub is dusty and dirty. After i wash the bathtub, it is still dirty. The uni fi, they should have instructions to teach the guest how to use it. At night when we come back from shopping, the main light bulb is spoil. I called the agent she tell me she will deal with it tomorrow. Besides all that, the stay is quite fine. They just need to improve their service more. They also need to improve on their cleanliness of the room. The hotel location is good and near the lrt station. It is convienent since the hotel is above the shopping center.
Lavinia N. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Pleasant convenience clean

Will fi access, comfortable room n environment. Do not need to go elsewhere. Everything are within reach.
8.3
My family was delighted that I have hot them such nice place. Which us safe n gave friendly staff.
Moses A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
the worst stay ever! worst then staying in hostel.
2
i left the place immediately and booked a proper hotel. is a waste of money and do not stay there at all! no room service telephone, poorly maintained and poor service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala LumpurHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ShopsHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ShopsHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SpaHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02