Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Vacation @ Times Square

Room No 20-18, Level 20, Berjaya Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shops Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shops Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Spa Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Difficult to contact agent room dirty and smelly

Location
4.3
Didn't realise when I booked that it was through a agent and not the hotel , turned up early 8.30 hoping to drop my bags and go sightseeing only to be told by hotel reception it was nothing to do with them and to ring the agent ( in a foreign country and no phone) luckily security in apartment building called for us , agent came but wanted 200 rm for key deposit only had 150 says ok and off to room we go. The room smelled of cigarettes, there were no tea , coffee , one glass, bugs in bathroom towels as thin as paper , a/c not working properly, room hot all the time , rooms are not serviced daily , exposed electrical wires in cupboard, if you go to the pool , take your own very thin towel and hotel staff won't want to know you, had to leave early on forth day to catch flight, so spent time on the previous day trying to contact agent to get key deposit back ,so never again will I recommend Times Square to my friends.
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
chin kwan bing

good
9
Good
Report this review
Supinah M. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Short vacation with family.

The accomodation was comfortable and clean. The hotel is near to shopping malls. Lots of dining places available.
9
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Report this review
Kok B. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Omg is such unpleasant stays the room is terrible

Shopping n location
3.7
Unpleasant stays at the service apartment suite...there is 2 aircon n power on till 16degree n lack of power n it cause me almost sleepless night plus the wifi is not working at all....so we handicap without wifi n have to go n purchase prepaid topup to run out social media apps...terrible pls do not stay at service apartment 1night cost u $80++
Report this review
Han W. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
" Home Vacation " - Service apartment

Location, price, shopping
5
Bad. Becareful when you book, this is service apartment, not times square. No room service, dirty.
Report this review
Hamidah A. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Its a service apartment not directly B-hotel

Only hotel facilities & location is good
7.7
I didn't aware my bookings was not directly to Berjaya Hotel. I was approach by Indonesian lady act as agent who directed us to Berjaya Service Apt. Room was not up to expectation. Dusty, Old square 14"TV (screen on off). No wifi. Poor maintenance. I didnt stay the 2nd night as I need to use wifi n allergic to dust as well so i went stay the night at relative place instead. Came back the next day morning just to check out to collect back my RM200 deposit for the hotel keys. My supposedly pleasant holiday stay is ruined! I'm disappointed.
Report this review
David U. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
y

y
7.3
Report this review
Chang C. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good location

near shopping area
6
near shopping area but we cannot have late check out.
Report this review
Margaret T. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
Have had better Agoda accomodation

1. Location 2.Good shopping centre in the hotel 3. Monorail stop outside hotel.
5
No serious issues but the room had a damp musty smell, mould and grout missing in many parts of the bathroom, had to pay an extra 200MR when we booked in as a holding fee for the room swipping card, no receipt ever given even though I asked many times and was surprised when this money was actually returned on our departure.
Report this review
Renee A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
BTS

Location, amenities and variety
6.3
Wasnt too bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Vacation @ Times Square Kuala LumpurHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ShopsHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ShopsHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SpaHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHome Vacation @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04