Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, CBP 1A, Pasay City, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Residences Condominium
Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Bedroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Suites - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Suites - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Suites - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Suites - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Deluxe - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Interior
Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Deluxe - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Deluxe - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Deluxe - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom deluxe - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom deluxe - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Deluxe - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Deluxe - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Elevator Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Narleson R. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
good experience

location.pool.cost
10
Good.
Ai N. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
beware if you want to go to the swimming pool

Nothing much
7.3
I wanted to go to the pool with my girl friends and the security guard insisted that I have to pay php 650 if my friends wanted to go to the pool. I told them it sounded strange for me to pay the amount. Because each house hold allows 3 pax to go to the pool. And this is a public swimming pool why do I need to pay? They mentioned that if I didn't add anyone else under the register name lists. I have to pay for it. So if you are going with family. Remember to register everyone if not even a baby they are going to charge you for it
Adam M. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
Very homey

stove, fridge, next to Mall of Asia
9.3
This was a very nice stay for my first trip to the Philippines. It's close to the mall and very safe area. I was abke to walk aroind at nifht and felt safe. The stove and fridge was a big plus because I was able to do some shopping at the market and cook my own food. I would stay again.
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Satisfied

Beautiful, clean, friendly
8
Satisfied
Jairlita C. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Fantastic location

Great location, fantastic local businesses
8
The unit manager Gary was very courteous. The location was great. There are local budinesses just below the building providing excellent service from spa to massage to dental to health and well-being. The rain shower in my unit was not working, but there is a nicely-pressured shower. The power points are not of international standard and i did not have any adaptor 'coz all the hotels i was staying in all my travels were already of intl sockets. I hope they provide adaptors in the room. Swimming is great. If only the bank's ATM is connecting to overseas account, could have been better. There is a Sbarro restaurant and a tea snack bar but The nearby Family Mart provides variety of meals too, and fruits! The place is ideally located -- walking distance to Mall of Asia and near the airport too. Units are small but for a single traveller, will stay there again.
Antonio L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Excellent location

Good value, affordable rate and great location
9.7
Our stay was excellent. We enjoyed its proximity to the Mall of Asia
Vez R. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Good stay

location, staff, clean
6.3
Qamar A. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Tiny

No clean towels, no room service, noisy.
4.3
Not coming back.
Harri H. Couples Finland, January 31, 2015
Nice stay.

Location, Amenities , Cleanliness
9.7
Great location near MOA and Airport. Great pool and nice staff.
Hans B. Couples Netherlands, January 19, 2015
Perfect location near MOA

near MOA, near airport, very clean
8.7
Only downside is that they are way too strict at the swimming pool downstairs. Advice is to check the long list or requirements first, you might have to buy some swimming clothes first before you can enjoy the swimming pool itself... Another thing is that they will check what you are hanging on the balcony, guard will come to warn you if you are hanging your clothes to dry on your balcony...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - BedroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Premier - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Suites - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Suites - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Suites - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Suites - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Deluxe - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Deluxe - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Deluxe - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Deluxe - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom deluxe - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom deluxe - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 BR Deluxe - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Deluxe - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby ElevatorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Amenities areaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool areaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Kid’s PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - PlaygroundHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Pool ViewHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Manila Bay viewHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier - Pool ViewHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Commercial EstablishmentHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - ExteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Entrance - Drop offHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - 1BR Superior - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04