My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, CBP 1A, Pasay City, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Residences Condominium

Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby Elevator Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Kids Pool Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Playground Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - City View Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Manila Bay View Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Pool View Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Dining Area Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Room Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Living Area
Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Interior Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Guest Room Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Guest Room Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Kitchen Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Kitchen Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings - SM Arena
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Vivian M. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Not happy, no aircon in the hallway, dirty room

Location is good
4.3
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Small space, good only for short term stay

Location, swimming pools, accessible to mall
7
The place is small and only good for short term stay (1-2days) because of the small space. Also, it was dusty when we occupied the place. Otherwise, pool is excellent.
Ern P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
not bad

locations, affordability
5.7
Maria C. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Cool place to stay in Manila

Accommodating staff, great location, awesome view
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay... the room was clean, fast Wifi , walking distance to the Mall of Asia, nice pool and most of all very accommodating contact person - Gary, he was always pleasant and available when we needed assistance. :-), definitely would recommend the place to my friends- a lot of whom already asked about the place when I posted it on. Facebook 😄
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Great value option close to Mall of Asia

Close to airport, great price, proximity to Mall of Asia/SMX Expo Center
6.7
The serviced apartments/short stay options at Sea Residences are great for anyone with business at Mall of Asia/SMX Convention Center, only a 10min walk away in a city notoriously unfriendly to walking. It is predominantly a residential complex, so definitely not a "hotel" experience (no room service, housekeeping, etc.) and therefore the in-house restaurant/bar options are also nonexistent. But for a short stay where you'll mainly be at Convention Center, it's hard to beat the price. And you have full use of the great pool in the central courtyard area.
Barry S. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2014
It was my fiance and our daughter who stayed

Loction, Pool and quality of accommodation
7.7
My fiance and our daughter thorouughly enjoyed their stay with the proximity to chops entertainment. They informed me the staff were very obliging the pool area clean and well kept and the overall quality of the premises and staff was excellant
Rheejay S. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great Condo location and safe even at night.

Children's pool, Great Location, Value for money
8
over all rating is very good!
Donabelle L. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
My family and i had an amazing time! Thanks!

The location is perfect. The staff are friendly and the amenities of the condominium is a very child,friendly. Not to mention the pools. I have never seen such an inviting waters. We all enjoyed!
9
Perfect! I highly recommend this place to everyone
Keith J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Condo near shopping mall

Close to airport. Close to mall of Asia. Big swimming pools.
8
Broker's staff was very courteous and helpful. This is not a hotel it is a condo. These Asian condos are small. Maybe 10 feet wide and 25 feet long. Had a kitchen with water boiler, coffee maker and small toaster over & electric stove. No grocery stores near, must take taxi to Mall of Asia, only 50 pesos, but always long walk or must use taxi. This is a great value for overpriced Manila, where nice clean accommodations are always too expensive. I highly recommend this if it suits your needs. NO room service, no maid service.
Adrian T. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Amazing

Comfortable and cheap
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby ElevatorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Kids PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - PlaygroundHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - City ViewHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Manila Bay ViewHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Pool ViewHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Dining AreaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Room InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Living AreaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - InteriorHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Guest RoomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Guest RoomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - KitchenHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - KitchenHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings - SM ArenaHomebound at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings- SM Convention Center


AS-AGWEB-3B04