or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homestay Kuching

No56 Ellis Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - Standard Homestay Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Standard Single Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Reception Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Balamaniam M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
very nice place

save,located in town and clean
10
i feels good and mayb book again in this hotel again..
Balamaniam M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
very nice place

save,located in town and clean
10
i feels good and mayb book again in this hotel again..
Tik W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Room without window. heavy smoke smell.

quite easy to access.
5
Checked in again on 12/05.this time in room with window latch broken.window cud not close properly.when rain, rain flies in the room! ! Have to change room.
Aslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Just a average stay here....

Overall is good except for the breakfast.
5.3
The check in and check out was fast. Room and bathroom was clean. But the breakfast need to be improved.Bad taste and limit choice's.
Nooryati K. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
not satisfactory

attentive staff
3
im not satisfied at all.it is not as what it appears in agoda.i regret i choose this hotel.and also they charge me due to late check out even i already told them theres no customer that time to check in.
Rose A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
comfortable.nice.

friendly staff.good for nightlife
5
Yuswari Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
good price & comfortable

friendly staff, locate near to city & good price
8
Christy W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Budget yet comfortable

Budget, clean, location
8.7
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
moderate

parking slot, quiet room
5.7
everything was ok except for the towel.. the towel was yellowish which a bit disgusting to use.
Jhin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great, Except for After-Sales Service

Clean, Price Reasonable, Hot Breakfast
7.7
Their after-sales service is sucks, especially when my car breaks down in their parking lot, I rang them up for assistance but none of them entertained me. They ignored me as I called them and kept me waiting for approximately 2 hours, yet no assistance until I almost missed my flight to the airport. Their limited check-in time had been given me a havoc in the first day too. Room presentation and dining presentation are awesome, except for their customer service assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homestay Kuching KuchingHomestay Kuching Kuching - StandardHomestay Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Standard SingleHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - ReceptionHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHomestay Kuching Kuching - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07