My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homestay Kuching

No56 Ellis Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - Single Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Double Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Double Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Homestay Kuching Kuching - Reception Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Homestay Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Aslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Just a average stay here....

Overall is good except for the breakfast.
5.3
The check in and check out was fast. Room and bathroom was clean. But the breakfast need to be improved.Bad taste and limit choice's.
Nooryati K. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
not satisfactory

attentive staff
3
im not satisfied at all.it is not as what it appears in agoda.i regret i choose this hotel.and also they charge me due to late check out even i already told them theres no customer that time to check in.
Rose A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
comfortable.nice.

friendly staff.good for nightlife
5
Christy W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Budget yet comfortable

Budget, clean, location
8.7
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
moderate

parking slot, quiet room
5.7
everything was ok except for the towel.. the towel was yellowish which a bit disgusting to use.
Jhin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great, Except for After-Sales Service

Clean, Price Reasonable, Hot Breakfast
7.7
Their after-sales service is sucks, especially when my car breaks down in their parking lot, I rang them up for assistance but none of them entertained me. They ignored me as I called them and kept me waiting for approximately 2 hours, yet no assistance until I almost missed my flight to the airport. Their limited check-in time had been given me a havoc in the first day too. Room presentation and dining presentation are awesome, except for their customer service assistance.
Sunset S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
hotel for all backpackers like me

privacy,comfortable,cheap
7.7
hello.. everything is ok and good performance.staff also very friendly.i just want to comment and suggest about menu/restauran .i hope will provide many choice of menu suitable for any race in Malaysia.another one about mattress is too hard. may cause new purchase. but we very happy because the price was greatt!!!!tq
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Modern & Clean with Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean, Modern
8.7
Great Hotel for cost and comfort. Super Friendly staff. Clean MOdern rooms - if a little small. No outside window to my room, but it did have Air con and a fan so that was ok. Only downside was it was a bit of a trek to the centre (1/2 and hour) - but if you wanted to pay for a taxi they could sort you out one at reception - i didn't bother though.
Joseph T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
satisfy

I first time stay.
7.7
Good, the room is small but very clean. Thank you
Kishore N. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
A comfortable place at an affordable price

Pleasant staffs,comfortable,easily accesible
8
Clean and comfortable,pleasant staffs and quite affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Single BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Double BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Double BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - BathroomHomestay Kuching Kuching - ReceptionHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - BathroomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01