or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homestay Kuching

No56 Ellis Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - Single Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Double Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Double Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Homestay Kuching Kuching - Reception Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Homestay Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Exterior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Jhin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great, Except for After-Sales Service

Clean, Price Reasonable, Hot Breakfast
7.7
Their after-sales service is sucks, especially when my car breaks down in their parking lot, I rang them up for assistance but none of them entertained me. They ignored me as I called them and kept me waiting for approximately 2 hours, yet no assistance until I almost missed my flight to the airport. Their limited check-in time had been given me a havoc in the first day too. Room presentation and dining presentation are awesome, except for their customer service assistance.
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Modern & Clean with Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean, Modern
8.7
Great Hotel for cost and comfort. Super Friendly staff. Clean MOdern rooms - if a little small. No outside window to my room, but it did have Air con and a fan so that was ok. Only downside was it was a bit of a trek to the centre (1/2 and hour) - but if you wanted to pay for a taxi they could sort you out one at reception - i didn't bother though.
Joseph T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
satisfy

I first time stay.
7.7
Good, the room is small but very clean. Thank you
Iwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
great place to sleep, i took deluxe room

nice breakfast, but small portion
7.3
Syalihin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great for budget traveller

Wonderfull
6
Great for solo and budget traveller, small but comfort room. Will stay again here.
Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Comfortable house and warm

new facilities inside like just open
6.7
if can install astro channel will be good enough,and the location is good to travel anywhere ,but there got no convenience store arround
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Convenient hotel and friendly service

Easy car park,clean room,wifi and with breakfast provided
9.3
A nice hotel located in a quite and peaceful area in the city with easy accesible to other amenities. The Manager himself welcomed and ushered me into his hotel. The receptionist was friendly and helful in registration and guiding me to the places of interest. The parking attendant was helpful in showing me to the car park. The room was cleaned and user friendly. The Restaurant staffs were always servicing the simple breakfast buffet. It was a pleasant and comfortable overnight stay for me at the hotel and look forward to stay again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient and comfortable
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Clean and good service hotel

Clean bed sheet and quiet location.
8
The hotel is located at near vicinity to Kuching centre city area. Room is clean & soft bed & toilet, but the design of the room was rather weird with a huge window on the wall facing the corridor and it wasn't really that sound prove. can hear every single door opening and closing which was rather annoying.
Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
New hotel in kuching

good location ,nice receptionist ,look like new hotel
6.7
lower price,near with the MPK ,easy to enjoy the food festival kuching
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good to have a 1 day trip to kubah international park ,and nice to have a visit at the kuching town city
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Clean and good service hotel

Clean bed sheet and quiet location.
7.7
The hotel is located at near vicinity to Kuching centre city area. Room is clean & soft bed & toilet, but the design of the room was rather weird with a huge window on the wall facing the corridor and it wasn't really that sound prove. can hear every single door opening and closing which was rather annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect if you need a room for a short stay and wants to have a chance to have a glimpse of the town area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Single BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Double BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Double BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - BathroomHomestay Kuching Kuching - ReceptionHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - BathroomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03