or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homestay Kuching

No56 Ellis Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - Single Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Double Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Bed Homestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Double Beds Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Homestay Kuching Kuching - Reception Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Homestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Interior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Homestay Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Homestay Kuching Kuching - Exterior Homestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Nooryati K. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
not satisfactory

attentive staff
3
im not satisfied at all.it is not as what it appears in agoda.i regret i choose this hotel.and also they charge me due to late check out even i already told them theres no customer that time to check in.
Kwang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
great city but hotel is not at city center

clean, near to airport and friendly staff
6.3
just used the room for sleeping and storage. there are a lot of activities can be done in kuching.
Kwang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Hotel is a about 15-20 minutes walking from town.

budget stay, clean room and near to airport
6.3
stay for one night. it's easy to locate the hotel by taxi driver from airport. hotel is away from city center by 20-25 minutes walking.
Jefonoritha P. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and safe.

Room, security and money value.
8.7
At first place, I called the hotel to make an enquiry about its parking place because I will be driving thr. The person who answered my call was very polite. Then, I booked it thru agoda. My checking in was super fast and the room was ready upon my arrival. Generally, everything was fine during my stay here.
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
great location but small room

near by airport
4
this hotel maybe for temporary stay for relaxing after traveled.
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9
very nice hotel, new, clean, cheap, the b/f very normal, good location, infront no big side board only side way small side board can not see, very difficult to seach, call to ask people should be tell us infront is a motor shop hotel is under behind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next trip we will go to Ho Chi Mihn at september 2012
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9
very nice, clean, cheaper, b/f very normal, in front no big side board only the side way board very small, very difficult to seach,we seach around 2 hrs, we call up also never inform infront is a motor shop, hotel is under behind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next tip september we go to Ho Chi Mihn
Ting S. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
suitable for business trip

reasonable price, great staff
7
Should improve the room service quality..especially room cleanliness ...
Restaurant Tip: Nice western food at near by cafe
Ping P. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
small room

clean
6.7
overall i enjoyed my stay in homestay hotel eventhough the room is very small. this hotel is new and clean. the only thing that i do not like is noise from the neighbour room. we can hear them knocking the door late night and also their conversation. this is quite annoying.
Siti F. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Clean but a bit fat from city centre...

Friendly and helpful staff, fast wifi and clean room..
6.7
The hotel is a bit far from the city centre n u need to call for taxi service. The bed was hard n the pillows were too fluffy. But the staffs were very friendly and helpful...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homestay Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Single BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Double BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin BedHomestay Kuching Kuching - Twin Double BedsHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - BathroomHomestay Kuching Kuching - ReceptionHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHomestay Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - InteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - BathroomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHomestay Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHomestay Kuching Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04