My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homestyle Hotel

13 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin - Kelantan Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double - Perak & Terengganu Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Garden Terrace - Sabah room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Garden Terrace - Sabah room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room - Penang Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quadruple - Melaka Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Homestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Xu H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
great budget hotel

clean and gives a cosy feeling
6.7
its a great place and gives you the feeling of home away from home. clean bed i cant complain for the mattress quality due to the price i paid as it abit too soft for me. over all ... i will come back again get hotel.
Chit K. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
freindly staff , fast check in and fast check out

freindly staff , fast check in and fast check out
9.3
near jalan alor and sungai wang and berjaya wime square , friendly staff , fast check in and fast check out , so cool the design of room .and gave prepare the breakfast to customer .
Nils B. Groups Germany, June 8, 2014
Nice place to stay for a few nights

Comfortable bed
7
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Feel like my home

Peace, Relax, Safe
7.3
This homestyle more to home stay and very secure for tourist to stay with cheaper rate in city.
Jirawan K. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
budjet hotel

save clean close shoppinh maill
6
Rory F. Couples Ireland, May 14, 2014
rude and unhelpful

nothing
3
The hotel is located in a poorly lit ally. There were problems with our door locking throughout our stay. The staff were rude and unhelpful throughout, when we ask about landry we told 'outside', when we ask where outside we were told 'not here, outside' in an aggressive manner. And the final insult was being awakened early by staff saying we had to leave the room as new people are coming, despite checkout being 12.
Md S. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 10, 2014
there is no Sign Board so its difficult to find

Good Location, Clean and no indication
7.3
Kent B. Solo travelers Sweden, May 9, 2014
okay. pricy but good rooms. staff a bit passive.

location,facilities, breakfast
4.7
good. pricy as the area soutside smells of soars and garbage disposals, unless it rains. i would go back if there was a possibility to stay longer and with a discount. breakfast one of the better ones. must keep it up.
Pie S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
is ok not bad

nice locationl, room ok, near city
5
easy to get the food, near shopping centre
Muhammed H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Let the party begins!

Location, Location, LOCATION!
7
Homestyle Hotel was situated at the heart of Bukit Bintang. Easily navigated from the Bukit Bintang monorail. The hotel is just behind Jalan Alor where it is flooded with arrays of street food, local delights and restaurants. The hotel room that I stayed in was Perak. It is considerably small to my liking. There was not enough space for me and my friend to place our luggages. Getting around the room was a hassle. Though, the room was clean, with good working air con and comfortable bed and pillows. The WIFI was easily navigated throughout our stay. The toilet slash bath place was decent. They provide shampoo and liquid bath gel for showering. Though the flush was not working, so we had to "borrow" the other tenants' toilets to do our business. Overall, it was a comfortable stay. The breakfast was not an international buffet material style but it served its purpose for travellers to grab a quick fix.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homestyle Hotel Kuala LumpurHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin - Kelantan RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double - Perak & Terengganu RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Garden Terrace - Sabah roomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Garden Terrace - Sabah roomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room - Penang RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quadruple - Melaka RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Common TV AreaHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor living loungeHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double - Perak & Terengganu RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHomestyle Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Homestyle Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05