or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hometown Hotel

35, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Furniture Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Area: Riverfront
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Huy P. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Good hotel with reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price and good staff
8
Juanita M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Great place to stay, value for the money

Customer service, location
8
Great
Shunsuke N. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2015
great value for the price

clean, comfortable, good staff
8.3
the room was so crean and big. good shower and wifi. it is too good for the price. the morning was also good.
Johannes V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 30, 2015
Good location, big room and good staf

Good location, big room and goog staf
6
Ok
Anne C. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Bath tubs are fake!

location, flexible and tv channels
5.3
They made us move the last minute which we weren't ready for, to a smaller room for the same price. The bathtub is fake which doesn't help when you book it for that. But the room is clean and we were able to spend a day in bed just watching tv and rebooting.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Below adequate
4.3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights and only stayed one. The bathroom was appalling, no lid on the toilet, water leaks on wall, shower over bath which totally missed the bath, no soap or shower gel. Nearly empty toilet roll. Electrical wires strewn across room, with barely taped wires making the connection. Only way to switch on main light was to walk from entrance door to bathroom. One door had no security chain attached. Based on other peoples experience maybe we were unlucky but no room should be like these.
Andrej D. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2014
friendly but very basic

the staf is helpful, the price is ok, bur the room is very basic
5.7
stayed one day, the people are friendly, its not expencive, but i would have liked les bugs int the room, and there was no electrical outlat i could use.
Grant D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
good

local, comfortable beds
7
Have stayed here a few times and will stay here in the future
Ben K. Business travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
It is my home

location, staff, tour service
7.7
I stay here at least 1 night when I am in Phnom Penh for my business. It is not the best but the rate is reasonable. Also no elevator with high staircases is good for my legs and I don't mind. The staff arranges various bus tickets except Sapaco company, which was the only con but very spacious and close to the river!!
Ben K. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2014
I came back to his hotel

location, rates, no elevator
7.7
I came back after looking for a better hotel in the other area because the rates in other hotels have gone up. Hometown hotels still have the same rates as last year. Except the owner changed but the hotel is still the same. They even take credit cards so it is great for American tourists with not much cash on them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hometown Hotel Phnom PenhHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FurnitureHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomHometown Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08