or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao - Entrance Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior Homitori Dormitel Davao - Entertainment Area Homitori Dormitel Davao - Fitness Room Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel Facilities Homitori Dormitel Davao - Cafeteria Homitori Dormitel Davao - Shower Room Homitori Dormitel Davao - Shower Room Homitori Dormitel Davao - Rest Room Homitori Dormitel Davao - Computers for Guests Only Homitori Dormitel Davao - Homitori Entrance Homitori Dormitel Davao - Facade
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Bernalyn M. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
Jerome O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Business travelers China, June 8, 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Solo travelers Denmark, February 28, 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8.3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9.7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao - EntranceHomitori Dormitel Davao - ExteriorHomitori Dormitel Davao - Entertainment AreaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Fitness RoomHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel FacilitiesHomitori Dormitel Davao - CafeteriaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Shower RoomHomitori Dormitel Davao - Shower RoomHomitori Dormitel Davao - Rest RoomHomitori Dormitel Davao - Computers for Guests OnlyHomitori Dormitel Davao - Homitori EntranceHomitori Dormitel Davao - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A08