Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homy Inn

(Reception @ 8/F, Flat C) 6F & 7B Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Homy Inn Hong Kong - Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Public computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridor Homy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card
Homy Inn Hong Kong - Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 624 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Enoch L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2015
Good and cheap

Cheap price, good location and friendly staff
9.7
We stayed in room 611 which was very big, with a bathroom more than twice the size of the one our friends who got room 701. The room was clean, and there was a 50% offer which worked out to be about 30 usd a night. A very very good deal!
Report this review
Enoch L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2015
Small and smelly room

The location is great, with many food and drink options nearby. The staff is friendly, and the price is cheaper than average for a place at the area
7.7
Our room 701 was too small and there was a bad smell to it. However, our friends who stayed at room 611 had a mich better deal. Their room was much bigger and cleaner with no smell. If i stated in 612, it would have been a much more pleasant experience.
Report this review
Juthamas C. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good location but the room was so tiny.

1.Good location 2.Nice and friendly staff 3.good for saving cost
6
I stayed in the family room (for 4 people. But the room was too small for 4 people actually. Beds are not for 4 people. I feel like that's for 1 people per one bed, not 2 people. I felt the dusty in the room and also the blanket. The good point is we can have free drinking water anytime. The air conditioner is quite noisy but in good condition. Easy to get something to eat near the hotel and very close to MTR tsim sha tsui.
Report this review
Wee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Small rooms but clean

Near to all transportation, in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and restautant
9
Overall the stay is not bad. As usual most Hong Kong rooms all small. They try to pack as much person to the rooms. Dorms bunk bed are 3 tiers. Upper, middle and down. If you are tall better not stay at bunk bed as the height is not high enough for you to sit on the bed to use your notebook or tablet. The are normal rooms which is not bunk bed is good. Rooms are built in toilet so need not to go out for share toilet. These have to take note I have booked a bunk bed in the 3 person room. The allocate me to a 6 person shared room. The reception told me that the allocation is done by the manager. I argue with them because I booked the 3 person room because I don't want to many person in a room. After that than they give me another room
Report this review
Pattraporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2015
Good

1.Good location 2.Fare price 3.Nice staff
8.3
Best location, fare price and can safe the money for shopping.
Report this review
Ratna G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Clean room and helpfull staff

Clean, nice staff and good location
9.3
Like stay @ Homy Inn. Good location, good price, nice staff. The lady give my kids candies and cookies every meet. Will stay again when go to HK again
Report this review
Pittayarat R. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2015
Good hostel

1.Location; near MTR 2.Clean room 3.Friendly reception.
8.7
Report this review
Hanna L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Quick over night stay

Very easy to get to from airport with public transport
8.3
The host was very nice. Simple, decent facilities. Ac in my dorm didn't work very well but the common areas was pretty cool
Report this review
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2015
3 thumbs up

Location, cleanliness, staff performance
10
I picked Homy since it had good reviews for customer service. I wasn't dissapointed. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great location, nice WiFi, room gets cleaned everyday, cool aircon
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
better than the others within its class

location...privacy...value for money
7.7
Don't expect any frills from this inn. It is a place to sleep in at night and basically just that. Itnis better compared to the others though because the service was good. No queue in the elevator (that is normal in ither inns). We also enjoyed the privacy. Location was superb, with Wellcome, 711, street food and bars nearby. Easy to get a taxi, bus or mtr as well. Beds were made daily, shower is separate from toilet, etc. Rooms are small. Just enough for luggage. Beds were comfy enough. Aircons were good. Water was strong and with working heater. Basic amenities are okay - which is what's important.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homy Inn Hong KongHomy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - Public computerHomy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridorHomy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card Homy Inn Hong Kong - Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ComputerHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - FacilitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - FacilitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Twin - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Twin - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Basic Single RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Basic Double RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Basic Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Homy Inn, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05