or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homy Inn

(Reception @ 8/F, Flat C) 6F & 7B Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Homy Inn Hong Kong - Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Public computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridor Homy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card
Homy Inn Hong Kong - Homy Inn Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Guest Use Computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Delinda E. Business travelers South Africa, April 20, 2015
Good location

Only location
5.3
Room was VERY small,walls dirty,bedlamp did not work,bedding was clean,staf friendly
Oliver S. Business travelers Austria, April 19, 2015
perfect place

clean, new, staff
10
Only good things to say. Clean new room and professional staff. I will stay there again, for sure.
Tanyapad Y. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
Old, tiny, pics are different with the real room
3.3
I don't like it and feeling afraid everytime to get inside the room. It's totally different from the pictures when i booked it.
Jason A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
location, location, location

decent, situation just minutes from the MTR, lots of nearby eateries
7
stay was average. if you have claustrophobia, it is best you stay away from this hotel. other than that, it's a fairly decent hotel for a short stay.
Pei Z. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Perfect for minimalist

Cleanliness, location, cost
8.7
It's was just what we were looking for. Clean private toilet, clean beds, enough space to open my luggage, great location. Nothing to complain at all.
Assandas J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2015
Solo traveler

Cleanliness of the room, staff was very accommodating, everyday housekeeping took care of my room, always new towels!
8.3
First time to stay in a budget hotel and it was a very pleasant experience at homy inn, location was excellent, lots of food establishments, bars, convenience stores around and very near to mtr. Did not have a problem finding the hotel so i don't believe other reviews wherein they say they had a hard time finding the hotel!! Two thumbs up homy inn, will definitely stay here next time i go back to hk!
John R. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Perfect Hotel for a limited budget

Staff Performance, Value for Money, Location
9.3
STAFF REVIEW The staff is very friendly and helpful, they treated us like a VIP. :) Andy waited us outside to pickup our luggage, he gave us some tips on traveling HK (Foods, Shopping, tourist spot, etc) Staff can speak English very well :) LOCATION: If you love shopping, eating, near on MTR :) BUDGET: 5 star :) CLEANLINESS: 4 Star :) We will book again to Homy Inn: It is a 2 star hotel. but the way they treated the guest is like a 5 star. thanks to Andy Good Job!
Theodore M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
I love Homy Inn!

Great Staff, Ensuite bath every room, Great location
9.3
Wonderful stay, just what I wanted. Every room has it's own bathroom which is very convenient. I've stayed here before and when I saw they had a room open I grabbed it! Best location in Kowloon, too, near everything, but no long lines at the elevator amongst loud shops and hawkers, getting in your way to the hotel. Very quiet, serene building, close to but just off the beaten path. Good WiFi - enough for Skype video call home. The staff even remembered me from a year and a half ago! They have no dining facilities, but are located so very close to Joy (wonderful dim sum!), several restaurants all around, 7-11, etc. When I was here last was right as a hurricane hit town and 80% of businesses closed, but Joy was open and not even a block away - no brainer. Elegant.
Jordan H. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Great price for Hong Kong

Price, Location, Service
9
Location was great, easy to walk to lots of places+ near the subway station, Hong Kong can be pretty expensive for hotels but the price here is pretty cheap, rooms are pretty small but that's normal for everywhere apart from expensive hotels/apartments in Hong Kong. Great service, staff were always helpful.
Shuying L. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2015
Good inn from all aspects

Location, staff performance, cleaness
8.3
It was good... There is a window in the room as well as enough room for luggage... The bad thing is that there was some noise from inside the building in the early morning. I hardly had good sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07