or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homy Inn

(Reception: 8/F, Flat C) 6F & 7B union mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Homy Inn Hong Kong - Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Public computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridor Homy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card
Homy Inn Hong Kong - Homy Inn Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Guest Use Computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Kresimir S. Groups Croatia, July 14, 2014
Not as expected.

Hotel staff was pleasant
3.3
everything else in hotel .
Ian G. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
for overnight stay

close to shopping areas, clean, nice bars just beside the hotel.
5.3
Room is very small. i wouldn't recommend it for travellers with at least two luggages. But perfect for an overnight stay with just a duffle bag with you. We stayed for just one night purposely for shopping, a bit of sightseeing, and dining around hk. The hotel is quite strict with regards to check in time (2pm) and check out time (12nn). We had to kill time going around the city because we arrived early from Macau and had to wake up before noon to check out. A bit pricey for a budget hotel but at least the rooms are clean and the surrounding area seem safe.
Yang L. Business travelers China, July 11, 2014
Good

Safe, Clean & organize
6.3
Good & Safe
Junekyu C. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2014
Value for money

I would love to recommend this one given that customer friendly staff, a clean room and location easy to move!
8
The room is quite smaller than I expected. But it is very sensible price to stay with them under the tight budget!
Jan H. Couples Czech Republic, July 7, 2014
..

..
6
Oranas V. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Convenient location and good service

Good location, Friendly service, Reasonable Price
8
The room was ok. Very small but clean. Service is great. and location is really convenient.
Ee V. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great location & friendly staff

Near to local restaurant, public transport station and friendly staff who always provide useful information.
8
Martina C. Solo travelers Italy, June 30, 2014
Good budget hotel in convenient location

Location, staff
8
Good budget hotel in a great location. Very nice staff. Room are clean, wifi and bigger than the average on that price
Cinderella R. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Worth It

Good and friendly staff Cozy room (We don't mind the size, as long as we have a place to sleep) Very accessible and near attractions
8.3
'Twas not my first time visiting Hong Kong but 'twas our first international trip with my partner so 'twas really memorable for me. We went there days ago. We opted for a budget hotel cos we were thinking that we'd be out most of the time and we just needed a place to sleep (so the size of the room doesn't really matter much to me). If your a jet,setter/backpacker, a clean room with a private toilet is what's important. The hotel staff were nice and friendly so 'twas easy to make requisitions. We arrived there around 9AM and 'twas raining so hard. So instead of our initial plan to leave our luggage and start roaming around, we couldn't. But thanks to the hotel staff cos after our reserved room got vacant, they cleaned it right away and viola!!! We were able to check,in early and rest for a bit before we hit the roads of Hong Kong. During our last day in Hong Kong, we were also able to leave our luggage at the reception so we could go to Macau not having to carry our luggages along. All in all, our stay with Homy Inn was really good. I will definitely recommend this hotel and the next time I'll visit Hong Kong, I'll still pick this budget hotel.
Jesusa C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Horrible and terrible experience.
3.7
bad. Worst experience. Dirty bedsheets. Small room. Noisy place. Small bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homy Inn Hong KongHomy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - Public computerHomy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridorHomy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card Homy Inn Hong Kong - Homy Inn Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - Guest Use ComputerHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Room InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - FacilitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - FacilitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Twin - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Twin - Bunk Bed Ensuite


AS-AGWEB-3C04