or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Homy Inn

(Reception @ 8/F, Flat C) 6F & 7B Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Homy Inn Hong Kong - Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Public computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridor Homy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card
Homy Inn Hong Kong - Homy Inn Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Reception Homy Inn Hong Kong - Guest Use Computer Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Homy Inn Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2015
Value for money

Staff, Cleaniess, small budget
9
Cholticha I. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2015
don't check out in the morning! (Before 9am)

Good location
5
Everything was good until we wanted to check out. Office hour is 8.30 am but we had to wait untill 9.10 am. I'd been calling the staffs so many time. But nobody showed up. So if you want to check out early and leave your bag at the desk, try to wake up late.
Warinthorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
Miss

Receptionist
6.3
It was OK though the room condition at the 1st night was dirty. After comment, Homy changed the room for us immediately.
Wee H. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Great location

Great location,value for money, a lot restaurents
8.7
Very nice place, many restaurent and bar nearby, room a bit small but very clean and wifi is smooth! Staff are nice
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
it's not a good..just cheap

only location.. no good
4.3
Liew P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
THE BEST BUDGET HOTEL!

The location! The room! Everything!
10
This is the best budget hotel i stayed out of the few. For me i don't called it as budget hotel but better than budget. The staff named Andy is so kind,helpful and nice. He given the best services to me even before i was there. When the moment i reaches the hotel,it was really late and is after 12AM. I told Andy earlier that i will check in late but i not able to inform the ETA due to the internet availability at Macau. I was so worried along my journey as i thought the reception will be closed and i will not gonna get into the room. But when the moment i arrived,i saw there's a small notes sticked on the bell informed me to go down to the security guard and ask the guard to call the owner. And i did,after communicate with them the security guard bring us to the hotel where our room is. Omg..this is the best service that you can't get it out there. They are so warm and they are totally not those type receiving your money and you didn't check in then that's it. They are not,instead they make sure we manage to check in safely even in the middle of night. Really love the staffs there so much. When the moment we stepped into the room,the environment is so warm,tidy,clean and clean. Is new too. The toilet is very clean as well. Everything is perfect! I highly recommend this hotel to everyone here! You don't even need to stay in expensive hotel. Just stay here in HomyInn,you will feel like you're staying in nice hotel. The reception area is super nice. The whole floor and environment smells nice too. Love here so much and i will definitely come back here when i visit Hong Kong again. Thanks HomyInn!
Morris C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2015
Great location and staffs

location
8.3
Everything is okay, and the staffs are friendly! The room is quite small than we expected, but it feels okay! and it got everything we need!
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
homy inn review

easy access to anyway , restaurants n shopping area
7.7
Stephan B. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2015
5 days Visa Trip

close to Bars,MTR,Promenade
4.3
Time in Homy Inn was good. I had a single Standard Room. Good location and very close to the MTR,Bars and Promenade. Very nice and helpfull Staff. Room was small but i knew it from the Room description. Bed was a little bit to small for me (I'm 1.80m). Everyday new towels and Room cleaning!!! Building was old but the Homy Inn Area was clean and neat. For 5 days and only for sleeping a good choice.
Laura A. Solo travelers Italy, December 29, 2014
worst hotel experience ever!

only location
3
the room was dirty with no window, dirty sheets and with molds on the walls. (they even change my room and the second was even worst! ) hallway is dirty and smelly. not worth for the money spent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Homy Inn Hong KongHomy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Double BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Standard Single BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - Public computerHomy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel corridorHomy Inn Hong Kong - Key Access Card Homy Inn Hong Kong - Homy Inn Towels Homy Inn Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - Guest Use ComputerHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Family BedroomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Room InteriorHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionHomy Inn Hong Kong - FacilitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - FacilitiesHomy Inn Hong Kong - Triple - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Twin - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Twin - Bunk Bed EnsuiteHomy Inn Hong Kong - Basic Single Bed RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Basic Double RoomHomy Inn Hong Kong - Basic Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04