Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Lodge

597/8 South Pattya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Reception Honey Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room Facilities
Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room Facilities Honey Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Honey Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Swimming pool Honey Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Honey Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 478 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Ron G. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
My Stay in Pattaya

The location of this hotel is ideal to maximise the local nightlife, but is well away from the noise of the bars.
8
Report this review
Colin K. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
location excellent n central

close to ws. nice pool, quiet
6.7
It was ok.
Report this review
Leslie D. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
poor vaue

location elevated leaving
5.3
Serious lack of choice and presentation of meals
Report this review
强 尹. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2015
性价比超高酒店

服务态度、入住办理、环境
10
第二次入住此酒店,位置很 nice,就在步行街门口,到哪儿都超级方便。酒店有保险柜,比其他酒店的设置在房间里的安全系数要高。只能说 很好 很好。
Report this review
Helmut R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
ok

Location,location, location.
5.3
Bird poop all around pool area (disgusting), Internet extra charge and too slow and no safe deposit box in room. Towels not laundered, they stink.I bought my own.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Value for money

staff, cleanliness, close to pattaya amenities.
9.3
I found this hotel to be perfect for solo or couples who want to enjoy and be close to all that Pattaya has to offer. Although very close to walking street and the beach, it was very quiet and peaceful. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly, I can't comment on the food as I didn't eat there. I would recommend staying there.
Report this review
Norbert E. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2015
Near to Walking Street

Location
6
I got what I paid for.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Perfectly Located

Location, modern, & pool.
7
This hotel is hidden from the main road so it is quiet at night even though it is perfectly located between Walking Street and Beach Road. With the special rates on Agoda it is a good deal. The rooms are fairly new and more than adequate for a short stay in Pattaya. I would use this hotel again.
Report this review
Gigel V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
ok

location x 3
8.7
ok normal 3 star hotel
Report this review
Rob S. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
disapointing

location staff quiet
5.7
rooms ok toilet shocking you could hear anything going on in there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Lodge PattayaHoney Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - ReceptionHoney Lodge Pattaya - LobbyHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming poolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - ViewHoney Lodge Pattaya - EntranceHoney Lodge Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05