or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Lodge

597/8 South Pattya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Reception Honey Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Guest Room Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room Facilities
Honey Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room Facilities Honey Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Honey Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Interior Honey Lodge Pattaya - Swimming pool Honey Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Honey Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Norbert E. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2015
Near to Walking Street

Location
6
I got what I paid for.
Gigel V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
ok

location x 3
8.7
ok normal 3 star hotel
Rob S. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
disapointing

location staff quiet
5.7
rooms ok toilet shocking you could hear anything going on in there
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Standard Pattaya Hotel

Friendliness of staff, Clean Rooms and value for money
8.7
Have stayed here a couple of times, the rooms are always clean, everything works, there are safe deposit boxes and the staff are always friendly. It is also easy to find. Close to shops, the ferry wharf. My comment about food and dining gives it average - simply because I have never eaten there and you must give it a rating.
Robert T. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Refurbished room in the heart of P Town

Location, shower
7.3
Rooms have been redone with nice shower areas. The bedding is still the same as it was 10 years ago, but is clean. Reasonable pool area but the pool itself is showing age. No smoking in the hotel. If you smoke, request a 3rd or 4th floor pool side room as they have small decks. Have to pay 50 baht a day or 200 a week for wifi, but at least it's fast. Could not be any closer to the nightlife, but it is off the road so maintains a quiet atmosphere. All in all Honey Lodge is still the best value in all of Pattaya for what you get for your baht. As Arnie once said, I'll be back.
Patrice J. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 27, 2014
Worth it.

Good location, near walking street. Quiet at night.
8
Kae L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Good Location at Reasonable Price

Convenient location, Mini-bus available to catch just outside the hotel, Room was clean and basic
8.7
Our stay could be better if hairdryer could be provided. We don't like the swimming pool location, because the sun was on the whole pool area at 4-5pm, which is the time one would like to chill in pool after half day walking around the beach road.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Great Room and Location

cleaniness, location, price
10
It was wonderful. Close to everything, clean, and the best value for your money!
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Rooms are modern and clean.

Location. Hot showers. Air conditioning
9
I loved it and will stay again
Richard N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
top notch , you can't get better than this

location, value for money , excellent hotel
10
the stay was excellent no complain whatsoever , the location was perfect and very quite from the night life parties.this hotel is guest friendly but if you like your internet then you have to pay like 50 baht per day in your room i was on the so the wifi was 100% full power when i paid but again why would you care about internet you are in pattaya to party not in your room to chat with your friend on facebook silly you lol. but there's is free wifi access at the reception. well safety box you really don't need that you can literally leave all your staff in your room the cleaners who have access to your room during cleaning hours won't even move your stuff i had alot valuable stuff (like lap top cash iphone) and this cleaners are very truth worthy, look this is thailand not europe and they value customer service so why would the cleaner steal your stuff, i read review on someone here who scared he had to buy pad lock to lock his suitcase on his bed leg. funeral. anyway enough say this hotel right here is dope

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Lodge PattayaHoney Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - ReceptionHoney Lodge Pattaya - LobbyHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming poolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - ViewHoney Lodge Pattaya - EntranceHoney Lodge Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05