Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Lodge

597/8 South Pattya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 533 reviews

200 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2016
Close to Walking St
5.3
Nice hotel.
Report this review
Patrice R. Couples France, March 29, 2016
Very good place
5.3
Very good place near by entertainment district.
Report this review
Keiasha P. Couples South Africa, March 23, 2016
Great location
4.3
We had such a good time that we extended our stay. Great location!
Report this review
Keiasha P. Couples South Africa, March 22, 2016
Great location
4.3
Best thing about this hotel is its location! Across the road from Pattay's Walking street, the beach and walking distance to the malls. Staff are not so friendly, but the location makes up for it!
Report this review
Graham C. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2016
Checked out early
3.3
It was my first time travelling to Thailand. Room was small and unclean with a funny smell. Checked out after first night
Report this review
Martin B. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2016
Honey Lodge

Staff, Location, showers..
8.7
Good stay alround. Very near walking street so a wee bit noisy but we expected that. Staff were friendly and polite. Clean enough with good showers. Small pool.
Report this review
Che R. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2016
staff at the kitchen very unfriend. Better fired

outsite pool
4.7
I will not stay at Honey Lodge again.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2016
Paid for quality room with balcony, got rear room
4.7
Poor, no bar, 4 small cafe tables Checkin girl unhappy, unhelpful
Report this review
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2016
Location
4.7
Good location,good staff,good room for this price.....
Report this review
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2016
Good price and good bfast buffet
5.3
Walking distance to MK Entertainment and shopping malls and beer bars. Massage parlor across the street.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 200 reviews Next page
Honey Lodge PattayaHoney Lodge Pattaya - ReceptionHoney Lodge Pattaya - LobbyHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - StandardHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesHoney Lodge Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - InteriorHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming poolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoney Lodge Pattaya - ViewHoney Lodge Pattaya - EntranceHoney Lodge Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07