or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Bryce S. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Good value for beach

Location, value, breakfast included
7.3
Stewart I. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
good value stay

close to nightlife, short stroll to beach (10 mins), above average for 3 star
7
only 2 complaints Limited choice of breakfast for English-russion dominated visitors & menu Hot items limited in variety & definately not hot enough (underheated) Small but nice pool Rooms & staff good for price paid
Akemi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2013
Comfortable stay

The bed which can lie in the cheap, clean room well
8.3
I used it by diving. I am quiet and can sleep well at night. It is around seven minutes on foot to the beach. It was good that breakfast was from 7:00.
Melanie P. Groups Canada, April 17, 2013
Nice place away from the bars and loud nightlife

Large rooms, private shuttle to airport, 10 minute walk to the beach
8.3
Located on a very quiet street, but walking distance to the beach. Beautiful rooms. Fridge and air con in all.
Melanie P. Groups Canada, April 17, 2013
Nice place away from the bars and loud nightlife

Large rooms, private shuttle to airport, 10 minute walk to the beach
8
Great hotel, would stay again. Have to pay for internet, but it is reasonable. Great Indian food next door. Located on a quiet street.
Melanie P. Groups Canada, April 17, 2013
Great place to stay for a couple nights

Large rooms, private shuttle to airport, 10 minute walk to the beach
7.7
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Good price and large rooms

room size,internet and cleanliness
8
Aram S. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2013
Budget Hotel in Phuket with Rude Staff

Price location and cheap food
5.7
Hotel is resonably priced. Though staff are very rude. Lots of places to eat near by. Beach is 15 mins walking distance.
Phillip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Convient location

The location
6.3
The hotel was not too bad and the hotel was clean and the saff were friendly. However, I found that certain things annoying which made my stay rather disappointing. Before I mention these I should point out that the saff we friendly and tried to be helpful and the hotel was clean and in good order. The downside was things seemed to be disorganized for example not once during my stay was anything put into the mini bar, my laundry came back late, I asked for room service and it never come. Unfortunately these things rather clouded my opinion of the hotel.
Duane H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Very happy with everything this hotel has to offer

Quiet rooms, nice beds new and not to hard, wonderful swimming pool, close to food and beach, nice staff
10
This small resort was just what we were looking for to get away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Pool access rooms well worth the extra money. Nice thai style decorations and room design. The bathroom was immaculate with plenty of very hot water. A wonderful breakfast buffet is served and the staff was all smiles and very helpful with everything. We will be back to the honey resort anytime we go to Kata!
Restaurant Tip: Excellent food nearby at the southern fried rice restaurant as well as the wine bistro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Internet cornerHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06