Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 274 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kadri L.
Estonia
February 13, 2015
good value of money
delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.

Panida K.
Thailand
February 04, 2015
Okay hotel
Staff
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.

Lenne K.
Estonia
January 31, 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)
tidyness, breakfast, staff
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)

Ariel D.
Israel
January 18, 2015
Loved it
Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
It was great!

Ismail D.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
hotel made for a couple
clean, room, staff, romantic

Alexander J.
Canada
December 15, 2014
Modern!
Location, good breakfast, modern
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.

Mayada P.
Thailand
December 02, 2014
Good resort
Good location
Good clean and safe

andrew C.
Australia
November 28, 2014
nice
value, the staff and pool at my door step
i stay at the honey resort every time i stay at kata beach, you can not beat the pool at your door step very handy for everything and if going on boat tours from chalong pier you are usually last to be picked up and first to get off no sitting in patong traffic after a long day at sea

Joey S.
Philippines
November 23, 2014
Filipinos in phuket
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Sarah R.
Brazil
November 15, 2014
Amazing Place
clanliness, location and helpful staff
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend