Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Good price and large rooms

room size,internet and cleanliness
8
Aram S. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2013
Budget Hotel in Phuket with Rude Staff

Price location and cheap food
5.7
Hotel is resonably priced. Though staff are very rude. Lots of places to eat near by. Beach is 15 mins walking distance.
Phillip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Convient location

The location
6.3
The hotel was not too bad and the hotel was clean and the saff were friendly. However, I found that certain things annoying which made my stay rather disappointing. Before I mention these I should point out that the saff we friendly and tried to be helpful and the hotel was clean and in good order. The downside was things seemed to be disorganized for example not once during my stay was anything put into the mini bar, my laundry came back late, I asked for room service and it never come. Unfortunately these things rather clouded my opinion of the hotel.
Duane H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Very happy with everything this hotel has to offer

Quiet rooms, nice beds new and not to hard, wonderful swimming pool, close to food and beach, nice staff
10
This small resort was just what we were looking for to get away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Pool access rooms well worth the extra money. Nice thai style decorations and room design. The bathroom was immaculate with plenty of very hot water. A wonderful breakfast buffet is served and the staff was all smiles and very helpful with everything. We will be back to the honey resort anytime we go to Kata!
Restaurant Tip: Excellent food nearby at the southern fried rice restaurant as well as the wine bistro.
Brian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Brilliant Family Hotel

Amazing friendly staff
9
Excellent clean rooms, superb staff, OK location, fun pool, nice restaurant, good value.
Michael B. Solo travelers Denmark, December 21, 2012
good location

big spacey room
7.7
nice hotel in peacefull location. easy to walk to the beach. spacious room with a nice little balcony. pool is small, but fine. breakfast is buffet and overall good. staff is helpfull and friendly
Inna S. Couples Belarus, December 13, 2012
it was all right for the price paid

good value for money
4.7
we got the room with a good discount, so it was a good value for money. but, the shower wasn't clean, and the aircon was old and not cooling at all. plus they charge you 100 baht for 24 hrs wifi access, which is ridiculous. and if you have two computers you need to use simultaneously, you have to pay 200 baht. rather than that, the place is ok. i wouldn't stay here again unless it's a good price.
Restaurant Tip: indian place right near the hotel is terrible, they have rats.
Pongpaka P. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel and appropiate price

swimming pool
9.3
nice room, nice swimming pool, friendly staff to service, can rent motorbike
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Good Location

comfortable & big room, reasonable price, good service & 5 mins walking distance to the beach
7.3
Overall my husband & i are satisfy with our 4 days 3 nights stay at Honey Rersort. Both of us have a very memorable honeymoom at Honey resort. Honey Resort is a very lovely hotel and good service with a smile... all of the staff there are very friendly. we choose a deluxe room with pool view. the room is very big, comfortable and clean. from our resort to kata beach only take 5 mins walking distance... very convenient... only one small suggestion is we hope the hotel can provide us the free wifi service.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good services

Pool access room, bath tub, swimming pool
7.3
Nice, neat and clean hotel. Only 5 min walk to Karon Beach. Upgraded to pool access room for free (depends on availability). Suit for honeymoon and relaxation.
Restaurant Tip: Halal food (Pakistan's) just in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Internet cornerHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05