or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Stephen E. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Groups Australia, August 14, 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8.7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 16, 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
a

a
8.3
a
Ivar K. Families with older children Norway, May 22, 2014
ok

betc
6.7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5.7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7.3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 12, 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5.7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5.3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Internet cornerHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08