My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Jakeh W. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6.7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Bryan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

staff, pool and value
9
As above, pleasant and enjoyable. Great value for money with friendly happy staff
Brenda M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Great hotel at a very economical price

Hotel air-conditioned room, food and swimming pool
8.3
We had a great relaxing holiday with our family and the staff were very friendly and attentive. Staff are particularly friendly towards children, which is not usually the case in the UK.
Augusto S. Families with young children Brazil, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and good price

Price, reception service and tour company situated at the lobby (Roong)
7.7
My family (two couples and one 6 years old boy) booked 2 rooms, one standard and one pool access. The rooms were spacious and well furnished, bathroom was a bit smelly but clean. Hotel itself is not big, swimming pool is narrow but because we were during low season it just felt like it was our private pool, the little one loved it. Regarding the service, reception staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast staff were totally the opposite in 7 days not one smile, just felt like they were doing us a favor. Roong (I hope I am not mispelling her name) is lovely, we booked all tours with her, everything run all good. Restaurant... we had our breakfast included and it was not good. I guess we can't complain much when the price per nite was so good. Only complaint not related to the resort though, the Indian guy of the restaurant next door (Seafood something) was sooooo annoying. He just harassed us every day, all day to eat at his resto, at some point he was basically pushing our little boy inside. Just remember to not even look at him at the first time, we wanted to be nice and friendly considering we knew we would pass in front of it everyday but after 7 days, he got rude and I just had no more pacience left. Anyway, I will definitely go back!!!!! Loved the location.
Law P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
Overall nice small hotel.

The room was cozy and comfortable.
7.3
Generally satisfactory, friendly staff. However, too anxious to put small charges and hence keep following every time you pass the reception, they need to trust guests to some extent. Too much follow up on a daily basis about how much you need to pay. Swimming pool is small and narrow, just like a canal, but clean and clear. Overall nice small hotel.
Law P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Overall nice small hotel

Quiet place in a very busy district.
7.3
the stay there was pleasant. the room was cozy and comfortable. the staff was very helpful and friendly. however, they need to trust guests to some extent. too much follow up on a daily basis about how much you need to pay, like wi-fi fee, early check in or check out fee…. temperature of shower was not stable.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel outside have a lot of restaurant and walking around 10 mins. have another choices.
Lai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Good price

Small swimming pool but llike private pool
6
Small hotel but have a good personel service. Staff can immedicately solve problems like change towels , cleaning rooms...etc.I had booking 2 pool access rooms and request connecting rooms , they are very quick reply me by mail and said they will try but can not promise because they only have one rooms. When i arrival one staff said still have customers live there , it's OK that no problem because they arrange two rooms are behind together. Manager Ms. Jade are very helpful and say sorry to us and give us a voucher for lunch. 3 stars hotel price but have 5 stars service. I will come back. But better driving private car.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel outside have a lot of restaurant and walking around 10 mins. have another choices. recommened pork ribs BBQ.
Noriko M. Families with young children Japan, April 15, 2012
Nice large room!

Nice large room with balcony
8
The room was perfect! But the bathroom did not have a shower curtain... Besides that, the location is 5 minute walk from the beach. There is a night market behind the hotel on Mondays and Thursdays.
Jerry P. Families with young children United States of America, February 27, 2010
Beach? Where? There is NO view of anything.

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice Decor.
6
I would not stay here again. I booked for 3 nights, after one night wanted to leave. Railing was not safe for small children and beach was a 20 min walk or longer.
Fabricio H. Families with young children Japan, October 10, 2012
Boa localizacao

Bons restaurantes por perto
7.7
Passamos 5 dias no Honey resort.. Hotel perto da praia,bons restaurantes na redondeza.. Quarto agradável,porém c/ mtosssssss pernilongos por tdo o canto!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Internet cornerHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02