Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Sue Y. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Honey Resort

Staff, pool access, location.
6
Great, only a little dissapointed in breakfast, not very much on offer. Rooms were kept clean and tidy, nice to be right next to the pool. The staff were fab especially Bestty nothing was to much trouble. Location was perfect for all we required, beach just a 5 minute walk.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Abigail R. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7.3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Almas J. Couples Kazakhstan, March 1, 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Kadri L. Couples Estonia, February 10, 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5.3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Couples Estonia, January 24, 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Couples Israel, January 15, 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9.7
It was great!
Alexander J. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good resort

Good location
9.3
Good clean and safe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Internet cornerHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02