or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Bathroom Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room Honey Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Ivar K. Families with older children Norway, May 22, 2014
ok

betc
6.7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Kwan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
poor staff attitude, shower water very weak

pool access from the room, location close to the beach
5.3
the hotel is totally unacceptable. there are a lot of budget hotels in the area, however this one does not meet with the standard at all. 1. the key is chained with a magnetic card (for room electricity), we separated it and brought the room key with us to the swimming pool. 2. when we went back to the room, the magnetic card was removed. 3. we went to the front desk and ask for the card. the front desk staff shouted at us impolitely and demanded a 500 baht "lost card" fee. 4. since we did not "lose" the card, it was "removed" by hotel staff. we insisted not to pay the "lost card fee" 5. the front desk staff was very rude and impolite. she insisted the card would only be returned if we pay. in addition, the water pressure was extremely weak. if you wish to take a shower, you better go to the swimming pool.
Sean G. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
clean and comfy rooms

location,clean and pool.
7.3
room was great and pool good breakfast very average.
Brian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Brilliant Family Hotel

Amazing friendly staff
9
Excellent clean rooms, superb staff, OK location, fun pool, nice restaurant, good value.
Charmaine P. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 22, 2012
Very homely atmosphere. Staff are friendly.

Generally satisfactory, but too anxious to put small charges and hence keep following every time you pass the reception,
8
Overall nice small hotel. Friendly staff. However, they need to trust guests to some extent. Too much follow up on a daily basis about how much you need to pay. Exhausting at times. Reception area needs to be improved.
Aileen W. Families with older children China, July 13, 2012
good location with low cost

good location with low cost
9.3
good location, have short cut to the beach, we enjoy the beach when we were there. There is a night market near to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market near the hotel and the beach is not far.
Kwan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
態度惡劣,擅進房間,胡亂收千

職員罵客人,擅自入房拿東西,胡亂收費
5.7
這是一間絕對不能接受的飯店,該地區風景優美,這個價錢亦好多其他旅店可選。 1 房匙是與磁卡相連(啟動房間電力),我們把匙和卡分開,只帶房匙到飯店泳池游泳。磁卡插在房裡 2.當回到房間,發現磁卡不見了。走到飯店櫃台要求拿取磁卡。 3. 飯店職員開口罵人,說磁卡和房匙是不能分開 (事前亦沒有說不可). 說現在我們遺失磁卡,須繳付 500 baht. 4. 由於我們並沒有 "遺失" 磁卡。是飯店的人擅自來拿走磁卡。我們堅持不付 "失卡費" 5. 飯店職員怒罵說若不付失卡費,他們不會提供磁卡供電。態度非常惡劣。 另外,浴室的水力十低,若要洗澡,請到游泳池。
Xiaochen F. Families with older children China, May 15, 2013
客房干净,工作人员友好,就是网络要付费

卫生,员工服务,位置
8.7
总体上是家性价比不错的酒店,客房前就是泳池,打开落地窗就可以下去游泳了,入住很开心,有机会还会再去的~
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - BathroomHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Internet cornerHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - InteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - ExteriorHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06