Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DormDormitory Room Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Check-in area Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pantry area Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Common area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (63)
Sort by:
Vinzent T. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great

Place space clean
10
Great fast crisp clean center of location . Check in across the street
Tilmann P. Business travelers Germany, August 31, 2014
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6.3
Nice staff.
Lourdes M. Business travelers Mexico, July 27, 2014
Excellent location in HK island

price, attentive front desk, location
7.7
Hostel is average but is right in causeway bay, hk island where everything else is overpriced, so this is a good option for a quick trip.
Lena K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7.7
Heart of Hongkong.
Guy F. Business travelers France, June 6, 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Betty Y. Business travelers China, April 7, 2014
fine and cozy

quick check in, cheap, good location
7.7
there is no towel and tooth brush, otherwise it's a very good choice.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
small room, not worth, not constant hot water

good location, cheaper than hotel, food around
6
(1) you need to go to the other building after check in, walking distance of around 3 minutes (2) the room is small and the toilet is small. The supply of hot water is not continuous. You need to wait for the water boiler.
Javier G. Business travelers Spain, March 22, 2014
Exellent

Location + Visitors(Nice people and nothing weird) + Very friendly staff
9.3
Perfect. I like the receptionist, the lady is very very friendly and she is a great hostess. You must try this hostal. It is the best one I have seen in hong kong. Stay here, dont go to weird places like in Tsim Tsha tsui full of weird people, you will get depresed by just entering the main building and stay in the rooms...this hostel is definately money worthy and make you feel secured and like home!!! THANKS AMIIE!!!
Clement S. Business travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Hong Kong Hostel

none
2.7
Kin F. Business travelers Macau, March 9, 2014
Better for young people

Cheap, Small but Great Location
6
I was travelling alone and did really need a place close to every attractions. I chose this place simply I was attracted by the location and didnt want to search for others anymore (with the same price, all others are so far away from attractions) It is actually not hard to find, I just took exit E and then turned left and the second left, I then found the block of building on my left hand side. And in front of the building there are many restaurants and shopping malls, so I recommend you do your shopping on the first day in CWB and no need 5 mins you then can reach to your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - DormDormitory RoomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Check-in areaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pantry areaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Common areaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BathroomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Triple room bathroomHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06