or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Yung J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2013
very good place to shop

near NRT station, good foods nearby
8
Matee V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Hong Kong Kings Hotel

Beautiful bedroom beautiful place to visit.
6
Rosita I. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Accessible, affordable and clean
10
Nice and have a peaceful sleep after a days work/convention.
Peili Z. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
clean room, good price and location

price location clean
9.3
Yun Z. Couples China, July 29, 2013
ok hotel with fine location to convention center

service location and price
6.7
came for convention, OK hotel, fine front desk service. it is an apartment, small room with a bed and bathroom. wifi is free but not very effective. I could find similar hotel with better condition around.
Peili Z. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2013
Good price and good location.

location price clean
9.3
Yunsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2013
There's a reason why it's so cheap

cheap price, location
5.3
I've never been to another hotel in Hong Kong, so I don't know what the standards are. But in my standards, it is one of the worst hotels in my life. The day I checked in, there were 2 unknown stains on the bed. Next day, it was still there... They didn't change it (I didn't use that bed though, I used the other one). In addition, the soap dispenser in my shower was broken. Room service came and fixed it. I didn't use any of their facilities like restaurant and mahjong place, so no comment on that... If you're gonna spend most of the day sightseeing outside, good choice. It's cheap. But if you plan to spend a lot of time inside, get another hotel.
Patrick C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
fair

friendly staff, helpful and communicate well in english
7.3
Wish they have non smoking floors,our room smelled like cigarette. Room service for food not available, the restaurant in the 24th floor was closed. We were planning to have dinner there because its my wifes birthday.
Yan H. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2013
Comfortable

It was quite satisfactory and pleasant
8
Florian T. Business travelers Germany, July 12, 2013
better than expected

relatively close to subway, room bigger than announced, but basic
8
the room was closer to 18sqm than 10-12, it was basic, but absolutely sufficient and good value for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01