Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Anthony J. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
room is vey small and aircondtioner too cold.

price,location,internet.
6.3
The air conditioner was pre-set at high and unable to adjust, only turn off as the room 3 sq m.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Comfortable, bigger size, good locatin
6
Nantenaina R. Solo travelers Madagascar, May 11, 2013
Excellent séjour

Proximité, Commerces, Centre
8.3
Simon L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Good price

price, location, clean
7.3
Hie K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2013
The room is spacious but far from LRT

Room spacious, clean, easy to get anything
8.3
I had booked 2 twin beds room but they upgraded me to 2 family room ! The room is spacious and super view too. However, i don't think it is near to any LRT station, especially we were travelling with young kid with stroller and 2 old folks. We need to walk around 5-10 min to reach the LRT. However, it is close to Wan Chai Star Ferry, walking distance also around 5-10 min. Lastly, the money i paid via Agoda is really worth to stay there. I will stay there again if I got the good deal from Agoda !
Ong I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Clean, big but abit far from MRT station

Clean , comfort and spaces
5.3
Nicolas M. Solo travelers France, May 7, 2013
ok room, not much else

location, quite clean, friendly staff
8
Happy S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Value for money,clean & quiet,good location!

Clean, friendly staff and only 3 mins walk to airport bus stop!
8.7
Happy S. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Comfortable affordable friendly hotel

Location, Value for Money and No fuss
9
Because we were there only for a night, I really cannot give much comments. But the rooms were of very good size, for HK anyway! We have clear ocean view, or is it called a harbour view?? Anyway we were never too fussy about window view since we were out all day, hmm.......who goes to HK and stay in hotel rooms right?? All in all, good value for $$$ here
Rosemarie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Disappointing

The location
3
The rooms were small, dim and dirty. Nowhere to open your suitcase except on the bed. The bed was hard and pillows lumpy. Staff were unfriendly. Internet representation is very misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I moved to another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03