My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Hongyi S. Business travelers China, March 2, 2013
服务不错,虽然房间有点小,但还算整洁

交通出行方便
8
服务不错,虽然房间有点小,但还算整洁。整体性价比高,旺季周边其他酒店价格是这里的两三倍。交通便利,出门不远就是地铁,购物观光什么的都很方便。总之下次来香港还会考虑住在这里。
Yeung D. Business travelers China, March 1, 2013
clean

good services
7.7
Alexander O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Great service and location

I really enjoyed the location, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and I felt very safe.
8
I traveled by myself and stayed in a single room. I was very accommodated and felt very comfortable during my stay. The location was in a very interesting place with plenty of places to eat and explore. The staff was very helpful and friendly and spoke English very well. I was also very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. Room service was provided every day and was done very efficiently. The rooms were safely protected and I ran into no problems during my stay.
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Quiet Hotel between Wanchai and Causeway Bay

Room size was good for Hong Kong Island
7.3
Reception is on the 11th floor which was a tad confusing but no matter. Room was a good size for the price and location, bathroom was good also. In fact no real complaints apart from the tv remote not working.
Graham M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
A hidden hotel but close to nightlife

Close to Wanchai nightlife, close to Hong Kong Convention Centre, Restaurants
6
Meng F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great Location and nice room

Cheap rate with nice room
9
I got this room very cheap compared to other hotels in HK. I went to HK few times so i know the location is nice and easy to access to MRT and travel around but the amount that i paid, i thought it's going to be a small room(hotel rooms are small usually) with a average condition but i was surprised that I had a very very good hotel with the amount that I paid. I have recommended my friend and relatives about this hotel as well. Will defintely come again =) Thumbs up !
Man W. Couples Portugal, February 21, 2013
very nice

tidy nice and neat
6
a good hotel nearby city center and staff is very friendly
Gavino A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Clean room but small

Cozy and quiet!
6.3
The room was OK--the service staff at the front desk was not very friendly and seemed dis-interested..maybe having to work Chinese New Year.The room attendant was friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: the char siu pork acroos the street was excellant..
Sandor B. Business travelers Netherlands, February 9, 2013
Very standard hotel in Wanchai

location
6
Stayed just 1 night in this hotel. Location is good, room is average, quite hard bed, but managed to sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Quite a lot of places to eat just on the same street. Or go further to Lockhard road for more fun...
Cho Y. Business travelers China, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
7
the location is great, easy to go to central side or causeway bay
Shopping Tip: trams easy to go to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04