or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Happy S. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Comfortable affordable friendly hotel

Location, Value for Money and No fuss
9
Because we were there only for a night, I really cannot give much comments. But the rooms were of very good size, for HK anyway! We have clear ocean view, or is it called a harbour view?? Anyway we were never too fussy about window view since we were out all day, hmm.......who goes to HK and stay in hotel rooms right?? All in all, good value for $$$ here
Rosemarie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Disappointing

The location
3
The rooms were small, dim and dirty. Nowhere to open your suitcase except on the bed. The bed was hard and pillows lumpy. Staff were unfriendly. Internet representation is very misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I moved to another hotel.
Keung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
not a bad choice but hotel can do better

good location city center lots restaurants around
5.7
my stay was ok but the room was not that clean and some nights were noisy from other room.
Rosemarie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Staff were unfriendly, room was old and unclean.

Location and nothing else
3
Very disappointing, mis-representation . The hotel was old and dirty. The room was very small, no room to open a case. The bed was rock hard. I checked out early. Don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Olivier P. Solo travelers France, April 29, 2013
Just convenient/simple hotel, but efficient!

Affordable, good location, convenient
6
Very simple, not the kind of place where you really want to hang out in the room, as not especially comfortable. But its still a decent place for the price you pay and convenient for hanging around in the city If can afford it, I would rather recommend a more high end hotel as Hong Kong is awesome for walking around; so you enjoy a comfy place to rest at the end of the day and before going out at night time! Depends on what you are looking for though...
Rolando J. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
It's nice but not worth the money

accessible, good but can better & affordable
6.7
It was comfortable, though the place seems old and dilapidated. Being an architect and an interior designer, I would say that it had some things needed to be improved. The skirting on my room (painted, i don't recall) were peeling off its paint. While the ambiance of the room seems too un-maintained. There were no complimentary coffee sachet (only tea). Maintencance seems lacking, or was I just inside a room which was not the best one available that time. But nevertheless I don't question that, I question it's security. people can just go up, from the ground floor & pretend on the corridor to as a guest, then attack a guest staying in. And the lobby lacked comfort, whenever I stare at the ceiling, peeling paints. But the service is ok. Common, yet good enough. Though, it can be better.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, April 27, 2013
10 mins walk to Wan Chai if you want to Escape

Large room, Harbour View, Easy location
7.7
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2013

10 minutes from the hotel to HKCEC
6.3
John S. Business travelers Brazil, April 25, 2013
It was a good and comfortable staying.

Clean, easy access and central.
6
Jeffrey Y. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
Good location otherwise disappointing

location, location, location
5
The hotel was in a good location, apart from that that was nothing special about this place. The rooms were old and not very clean. The elevators were slow. There's restaurants and clubs on the lower floors, so the ground floor/elevators can be very crowded on weekends nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08