or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Yoshimasa O. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2013
Whom gave this hotel 3 stars?

the question ask me to put 3 points positive comment, I can only say good location. No more.
3
the equipment would give you a surprising. shower head holder follow down and unstable. I did book two rooms for my colleague have same situation. Internet system is the worst I never seen. water temperature could not adjustable in comfortable level. air condition is a fake. you can see there has a controller on wall with control temperature, but only On/Off function. if turn it on, the blanket won't help. If off, the room has a high humidity and temperature. Every morning my throat taste the iron.
Wendy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
房間小/ 隔音唔OK

價格OK / 地點方便
6.3
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
somewhat disappointed

good location 2) got towels & soap when I needed it 3) they switched my room when ac did not work
6.3
Stay was fair. I knew room would be very small. Bathroom had mold.
Colleen H. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Close to exhibition center

Location, price, internet
6.7
Basic, clean, not over-priced Bring your own mirror, ladies! Bathroom big but dark.
Vera L. Couples Russia, April 9, 2013
Great location but not impeccable

Convenient location, proximity to local foods and night life
7.7
Actually, the size of the rooms deserves being mentioned as our family room was indeed huge and comfortable. However, the standards of cleanliness could be better - cockroaches were seen in the bathroom. Elevators were slower than slow. This place is suitable for those who just need a room in the centre of HK, but definitely not a place to spend much time at.
Wing S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Average city hotel along a quiet street

good food in the vicinity, close to Causeway Bay shopping and quiet surrounding
6.3
Was put into a 'handicap' room which looks like a hospital setup. Room is thus bigger and comfortable. As a place to sleep for a day, it is ok.
Saw S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Budget pricing hotel with good location

close to shopping area and restaurants in Wanchai
3.3
After my checking-out I was quite offended when the counter staff told me they will charge a fee for per luggage that I will ask them for safe keeping and collect at later time. Normally the concierge of a normal hotel will do this for free. I can understand this is a budget hotel so they will charge for any fee for any service.
Ang H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
QUite far from MTR

friendly staff
5
Far from MTR but near bus stop which has airport bus. We take cab from pier cost HKD 50. We have triple room and they added a bed for us that is free although we dont ask for it. Room is small and tourist from China made the hotel become noisy. There got 3 lifts but only 2 can reach the hotel's rooms level.
Can K. Business travelers Turkey, March 27, 2013
Good chioce for fair attenders

Location,Value for money, food
8
This hotel is good for those who will be attending a fair in Hong Kong. Its relatively close to the exhibition centre and its also close to the restaurants, shopping malls and some bars if you are interrested in nightlife. Also its relatively cheap comparing to the other hotrls in Hong Kong.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Frustrating

Location......
5
They failed to give me an early call which meant I missed my plane! The lifts are a joke! They are used more (and give preference to) the floors 1-8 under the hotel room floors. They are a disgrace. it took me 20 minutes to go down on the first morning!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01