Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Piergiorgio L. Business travelers Italy, May 28, 2014
Acceptable

, Location, Location, Location
6
Accetable
Mak W. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Centrally Located and easy to access

Near main attractions and shopping malls, easy access to MTR and bus, Many dining and bars nearby
6
Room is clean but small. No towel and tooth-brush provide. No drinks or food provide, you have to buy in 24/7 store, luckily there is a nearby. A bit noice at mid-night due to bars are nearby. It is a reasonable hotel for backpacker.
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
The smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in

Location only and price when all other hotels in the area are fully booked
4.3
Uncomfortable, for sleep only
Joseph K. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
not comfortable

nothings
3.3
never come back
Marivic A. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Comfort and value for money

Easy check in and out
6.3
Its kind okay though we had the first night problem in aircon.
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Just an overnight stay, very comfortable.

Decent location and reasonable price. Checking in and out was efficient.
7
Just spent a few hours there mostly sleeping. Door was a little stiff and safe wasn't functional but apart from that no complaints.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Clean/affordable but loc. bad. Dirty, loud area

Clean room albeit small was adequate for two. Location was not the best as it was near western drinking bars. Strong air conditioner was good and shower was fantastic
6.3
Ok I would recommend for budget but not for good first impression of city because of surrounding area of bars and drunk westerners.
Xinhai Z. Couples China, May 3, 2014
Very economic

Near Central and Wanchai
6
Great. But the furniture is old and a little dirty.
Hendra K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Old hotel, but decent

Service, safety, good night sleep
6.3
I spent most of my day time outside. I used the hotel room to keep my belongings and sleep. The furniture is not brand new, but it's decent.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Just a place to lay your head.....

Free in-room wifi, hot showers, central location
4.3
It was what it was; a place to lay your head for the night..... the room was super dirty, with long black hair gathered under the beds and in the corners of the room.....beds were rock hard and I'm thankful that I drank enough each day that the thought of what of might find with black light really didn't matter....I would never stay here except during the Rugby Sevens....a perfect flop house for a weekend of rugby and drinking at the pitch and in the Wanch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01