or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Saw S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Budget pricing hotel with good location

close to shopping area and restaurants in Wanchai
3.3
After my checking-out I was quite offended when the counter staff told me they will charge a fee for per luggage that I will ask them for safe keeping and collect at later time. Normally the concierge of a normal hotel will do this for free. I can understand this is a budget hotel so they will charge for any fee for any service.
Ang H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
QUite far from MTR

friendly staff
5
Far from MTR but near bus stop which has airport bus. We take cab from pier cost HKD 50. We have triple room and they added a bed for us that is free although we dont ask for it. Room is small and tourist from China made the hotel become noisy. There got 3 lifts but only 2 can reach the hotel's rooms level.
Can K. Business travelers Turkey, March 27, 2013
Good chioce for fair attenders

Location,Value for money, food
8
This hotel is good for those who will be attending a fair in Hong Kong. Its relatively close to the exhibition centre and its also close to the restaurants, shopping malls and some bars if you are interrested in nightlife. Also its relatively cheap comparing to the other hotrls in Hong Kong.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Frustrating

Location......
5
They failed to give me an early call which meant I missed my plane! The lifts are a joke! They are used more (and give preference to) the floors 1-8 under the hotel room floors. They are a disgrace. it took me 20 minutes to go down on the first morning!
Colleen K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great Location, not a 3 star

location, kitchenette, hot shower
6
The best part about this hotel was the location. It is not a 3 star hotel and it is totally over priced, but so are all hong kong hotels in the center. The staff was not very friendly and there were hidden costs. I would only stay at this hotel again if I had to.
Rholinda C. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2013
good

location location location
6.3
Chanwit R. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2013
Good place to stay in short period

Price, value for money, location
8
That was very good, the hotel room is small but able to stay. Also, the hotel is close to many restaurant and shopping place. There were many tourist stayed here and the staff was nice.
Horjan Z. Business travelers Croatia, March 13, 2013
short stay

location, shopping
6.3
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Value for money

Clean hotel with friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is quite near to the wan chai mrt and with 7 minute walk will reach lots of dining and entertainment area(karaoke, shopping and other). In the hotel itself already have karaoke and restaurant, snooker ad for those who love Mahjong. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, as we reach the hotel they offered to change our room from standard room to family room which is more spacious. Overall it was a nice stay.
Corrina C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
worth the value

comfy, convenient, & economy
7
Purpose staying in HK Kings Hotel is for resting purpose, lot of service and facilities of this hotel is not applicable to us. Been out the whole day after check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07