or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Enea F. Solo travelers Italy, January 11, 2013
Good cheap hotel

Location price
5.7
Was nice stay at this hotel.... Nice location and really good price
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
clean and idealy located for chinese visa

only a short walk to the chinese visa building
6
fairly clean , room size is very small but at this price in HK what can you expect. Safe and warm and located in waichia so handy for shopping or party to.
Naki K. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2013
location good but internet connection sucks

location
6.3
this hotel is just a hetel having good a location to convention center. other than that, every thing is just medicore. especially, for 3 days stay, internet was not avaiable from 2nd night and 3rd day time. thefore, i do not recommend this hotel who need to use internet for their trip unless they have their own connection.
Chaiwat L. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2013
Look simple and Comfort hotel in Wanchai, HK

no best features. They are simple hotel. Only location is good.
6
- Location is good. You can walk around to find many stores and not far from MRT and shopping area. - Service mind of staff are well. - Wifi service is not bad. - Bad things is deposit baggage plicy. You must paid HK$20 per bag. It is not friendly for visitor. - No food, no breakfast.
Ken L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location with helpful staffs

Nice seaview
7.3
Overall the room is ok for me and my colleague. The room service is respond fast. The staff are helpful. We like the hotel most is the location of the hotel near the exhibition centre and only 10 minutes walking distance. We will continue stay this hotel in the coming business trips.
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants at the same row and opposite the hotel, food is nice and price reasonable.
Ryan R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Good location, good size, but old rooms / hard bed

price, location, service
5.7
While the location is great, the price was totally reasonable, and the service was actually quite good, and the rooms were a decent size... i'm not sure I'd stay again because the beds were so hard and the rooms felt dated. I personally could tolerate a smaller room and a slightly higher price point for a nicer overall place with better sheets, a softer mattress, cleaner bathroom, etc
Jenny C. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
Big room and price for money.

good size family room and economy price.
7.7
facility is old, but service is ok. a bit too far from the metro station. plenty of eating places around.
Cynthia C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Too unconfortable beds!

couple of blocks away from Wan Chai station
2.3
The beds are too unconfortable, I felt that I was sleeping in a park bench. Also lack of cleaning in the shower and room area. Stinky cigarrete smell all over the hotel as there is not much ventilations. The lift are old and don't work properly, Don't belive the pictures the hotel uses on their website or promotion material... what else....poor service.
Thai L. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Average hotel

Pretty good location
5.7
Pros: pretty good location, 10 minutes away from Times Square, a lot of good restaurants around the hotels, Cons: very hard bed, sheet, pillow and towel is not very clean, noisy neighbors
Restaurant Tip: Under the bridge spicy crab, 10 minutes from the hotels
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel with Friendly Receiptionist

Room is Clean and with advanced features like etc Automatic Bathroom door. Good location near to CauseWaybay
7.7
Thanks for HK Kings Hotel and we've had a pleasant stay in your hotel where the room is Spacious and comfortable. The location is great eventhou need to walk 10mins to both Wanchai & CausewayBay Stations. The price is reasonable priced too. The Cons would be the quality of the Bed, it's too hard and not soft enough to sleep On. There's no Hairdryer available in our room and one of the Lifts was out of order during our stay which need us to take longer time to wait. Overall it's a decent hotel and we would love to re-visit again and recommend to my friends!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01