Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Safety Box Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1064 reviews

525 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Poon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
price match the quality

cheap, location, transportation
5.7
Report this review
Lai I. Solo travelers Macau, August 27, 2013
What you pay for is what you get

Cheap, very good-sized room, nice staff
6
The room that I got had a free upgrade to family size, which I was very appreciated. However, the hotel is very old and the room was not particularly clean, eg. I found hair on the toilet and the toilet seat was still wet, the room door was not locked properly before I got in and it would not close and open smoothly unless I pulled/ pushed it hard enough. All in all, I cannot complain too much with this amount of money but I think that there is a better choice out there.
Report this review
Yu E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good food all around

Good location, good pricing and clean room.
6.7
The location and price are the reason I picked this hotel. Be frank, I don't have much expectation. Overall is fine.
Report this review
Yung J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2013
very good place to shop

near NRT station, good foods nearby
8
Report this review
Matee V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Hong Kong Kings Hotel

Beautiful bedroom beautiful place to visit.
6
Report this review
Rosita I. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Accessible, affordable and clean
10
Nice and have a peaceful sleep after a days work/convention.
Report this review
Peili Z. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
clean room, good price and location

price location clean
9.3
Report this review
Yun Z. Couples China, July 29, 2013
ok hotel with fine location to convention center

service location and price
6.7
came for convention, OK hotel, fine front desk service. it is an apartment, small room with a bed and bathroom. wifi is free but not very effective. I could find similar hotel with better condition around.
Report this review
Peili Z. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2013
Good price and good location.

location price clean
9.3
Report this review
Yunsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2013
There's a reason why it's so cheap

cheap price, location
5.3
I've never been to another hotel in Hong Kong, so I don't know what the standards are. But in my standards, it is one of the worst hotels in my life. The day I checked in, there were 2 unknown stains on the bed. Next day, it was still there... They didn't change it (I didn't use that bed though, I used the other one). In addition, the soap dispenser in my shower was broken. Room service came and fixed it. I didn't use any of their facilities like restaurant and mahjong place, so no comment on that... If you're gonna spend most of the day sightseeing outside, good choice. It's cheap. But if you plan to spend a lot of time inside, get another hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 525 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07