or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Quiet Hotel between Wanchai and Causeway Bay

Room size was good for Hong Kong Island
7.3
Reception is on the 11th floor which was a tad confusing but no matter. Room was a good size for the price and location, bathroom was good also. In fact no real complaints apart from the tv remote not working.
Graham M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
A hidden hotel but close to nightlife

Close to Wanchai nightlife, close to Hong Kong Convention Centre, Restaurants
6
Meng F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great Location and nice room

Cheap rate with nice room
9
I got this room very cheap compared to other hotels in HK. I went to HK few times so i know the location is nice and easy to access to MRT and travel around but the amount that i paid, i thought it's going to be a small room(hotel rooms are small usually) with a average condition but i was surprised that I had a very very good hotel with the amount that I paid. I have recommended my friend and relatives about this hotel as well. Will defintely come again =) Thumbs up !
Man W. Couples Portugal, February 21, 2013
very nice

tidy nice and neat
6
a good hotel nearby city center and staff is very friendly
Gavino A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Clean room but small

Cozy and quiet!
6.3
The room was OK--the service staff at the front desk was not very friendly and seemed dis-interested..maybe having to work Chinese New Year.The room attendant was friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: the char siu pork acroos the street was excellant..
Sandor B. Business travelers Netherlands, February 9, 2013
Very standard hotel in Wanchai

location
6
Stayed just 1 night in this hotel. Location is good, room is average, quite hard bed, but managed to sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Quite a lot of places to eat just on the same street. Or go further to Lockhard road for more fun...
Cho Y. Business travelers China, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
7
the location is great, easy to go to central side or causeway bay
Shopping Tip: trams easy to go to shopping area
Hon S. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2013
Great location

Location
6
Location was great but the front desk service was only adequate.
Shong W. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Acceptable but not highly recommended

Moderately cost. Located near eateries.
6.3
the room is generally clean, room service is acceptable, but the room is very small. hard to find space to place and open our luggage. bed is not well-positioned (difficult to get up and down the bed due to the lack of space. furnitures are abit worn-out. located exactly in between wan chai and causeway bay mtr station. about 10 to 15 minutes walk to either station. there are many eateries nearby in the route between the hotel and the mtr stations.
Shong W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Just Acceptable

A hotel within our budget
5.7
hotel staff was helpful whenever we requested for assistance and room service. we stayed in the family room and the room was spacious enough for us to move around. the furnitures are slightly worn-out but is still clean and in good condition. the electronic door of our bathroom didn't work properly and we resorted to opening and closing it manually.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04