Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1064 reviews

525 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Orawan L. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2015
Pleasure

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Report this review
Jimmy C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
It is one of the worse hotel I stayed

location is good, door man is very helpful.
4
I travel across the world, stay and live in HK. I have no choice to stay in this hotel due to last mins booking as my favorite hotel was fully booked. The last min hotel charge is expensive. This hotel is basically for very budget mainland traveler; so one can imagine its room conditions and the front desk service staff. The room was pretty shabby and the toilet is not clean. Surprisingly the doorman is very helpful and I am impressed. I want to thank him for his service.
Report this review
Sin N. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2015
Hard bed

location
4.3
Survived
Report this review
Jaeho A. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2015
The worst hotel in my life.
2.7
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels. P.S. There is no windows in the room and extra space except bed location. If you open the door then you see only bed and washroom.
Report this review
Jaeho A. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2015
The worst room condition I have had.

There is no best things.
3
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels.
Report this review
Eytan G. Business travelers Israel, August 14, 2015
Way too old

Reception welcome
5
Very old hotel. It is less then 3 stars in quality
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
便宜但可以有其他選擇

Female staffs, no more
5
Quite so so. Old , and far from mtr, the staffs are relatively ok compare to the hotel hardware ...
Report this review
Sudhir P. Families with older children India, August 10, 2015
just ok

location, pleasant staff, easy access to tram
6.7
Report this review
Kavin A. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.. walking distance to everything

Great location, comfortable stay, nice bathroom
7.7
Report this review
David L. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2015
It's an alright hotel.

price, location, location
7
Want to see Ferrari?
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 525 reviews Next page
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02