or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Wui H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great value but the matress not confortable enough

easy access, location & value
6
Fair experiences, not much surpises nor great impression. Need better bed for sure
Chor H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, Price and Comfort
7
It was a good stay with easily accessible eating places and great shopping.
Lu F. Groups Taiwan, February 21, 2014
Hong Kong Kings Hotel

food,restaurant,shopping
6.7
Geraldine S. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2014
we had a pleasant stay

the bathroom door was lovely.
7.7
We had a nice stay. The only problem was the water in the toilet bowl. We had to ask for a bucket.
Mihye L. Groups South Korea, February 20, 2014
it was a nightmare during the time i stayed

location
3
i would be very honest about this hotel, location: it was not bad, 10mins away from causewaybay station. cleaness: it was okay, it was average clean. facility: i guerantee that the hotel was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in entire of my life. i already knew that the hotel is not a fancy hotel but budget hotel, but it was beyond my expectation. the beds were so hard that i felt like i was sleeping on the floor. the tv didn't work well, my family wondered why they put the tv. the wall between the rooms are so shallow and thin, my family heard even viberation from pgone in the other room. above all, the toilet flush was not working, when i complained about the problem, the receptionist didn't apologize me.... they just sent a maid to give us a bucket to flush! sevice: as i mentioned, the staffs were not helpful at all, when i complained about the toilet, they mentioned about the notice putting on the elevator wall, but no apology or no changing the room. my parents and i had to use the bucket for 3 days. the notice was mentioned the maintenance would be implemented 10days ago. however, the problem was still there and it was so disgusting to use the bucket and smell the toilet all the times. i still don't believe that the staffs do not care the customer service at all. overall comments: i cannot say " it's a hotel"... it's way worse than any other motels.
Jacob G. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Room and bathroom were clean. Bed was hard.

Clean, fast check-in and check-out, wifi internet.
6
Neighboring rooms very noisy at all hours of the night. Drunks in hallway talking loud and yelling. Children running and screaming in hallway. We will not stay in this hotel again.
Man C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
overall is good

close to city, clean and staff good
7.3
we stay 2 nights and everything is perfect, close to city, can do everything you want without time limit.
Christopher M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Uncomfortable and small room

the view, the toilet worked and there was running water
3.7
The beds were uncomfortable, the room was shabby.
Lorraine E. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Hong Kong Kings Hotel

none
3
very very very very small and uncomfortable. could not swing a rat.
Gerhard G. Solo travelers South Africa, January 11, 2014
Basic but okay

Location, price, size of room
5.3
All reviews are correct: a very basic room, central location of hotel, good price. No complaints. But: staff is surly on the border of being rude, the bed is very hard (and I like hard beds), the rooms have seen better days. I will not be back and will not recommend the hotel to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01