or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Xinhai Z. Couples China, May 3, 2014
Very economic

Near Central and Wanchai
6
Great. But the furniture is old and a little dirty.
Eri T. Groups Japan, May 3, 2014
nice room

good location, big space, and cost performance
9
I and 2 of my friends shared a room with 2 beds and it was pretty comfortable with wide windows and comfy bed and a cool bathroom. Our bathroom even had a switch button to open and close the bathroom door automatically. We received welcome drinks at the hotel bar which wa nice but it was very smokey since all customers were smoking like a chimney there! Staff was very nice and had a quick response to our request. Lots of places to eat around and very convenient location to stay.
Hendra K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Old hotel, but decent

Service, safety, good night sleep
6.3
I spent most of my day time outside. I used the hotel room to keep my belongings and sleep. The furniture is not brand new, but it's decent.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Just a place to lay your head.....

Free in-room wifi, hot showers, central location
4.3
It was what it was; a place to lay your head for the night..... the room was super dirty, with long black hair gathered under the beds and in the corners of the room.....beds were rock hard and I'm thankful that I drank enough each day that the thought of what of might find with black light really didn't matter....I would never stay here except during the Rugby Sevens....a perfect flop house for a weekend of rugby and drinking at the pitch and in the Wanch.
Ashley D. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2014
Perfect for a weekend stay

location, spacious rooms,
8.7
My 2 friends and I were in town for the Hong Kong Rugby 7s. It's a perfect location, only 5 minutes from HK Stadium. It's very near to Time Square in Causeway Bay for shopping.
Sylvia L. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Beds were VERY hard.

Centrally located, decent size rooms
4.7
We booked 2 family style rooms with 2 persons in each room. The family rooms were a decent size and clean. No bar soap in the room. Lobby-checkin was on the 11th floor - no one down stairs when you get in. Restaurant was not the best. You can get better street food. BEDS were VERY HARD. Hotel is considered a night club like place. Not a "family friend" environment.
Riccardo P. Solo travelers Italy, March 15, 2014
aveage hotel

location, price and room size
5.3
average comfortable but the hotel appearance and cleanliness may be improved
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
good

tidy, clean , easy to go
8
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, March 8, 2014
reasonable price

reasonable price, staff, clean
5
the hotel fits the need of basics with a reasonable price. the room was clean and shower was working okay, but the room was so cold without any heating device.
Ong E. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
Never again unless left with no choice

Location, close to restaurants, close to shopping areas
6.7
The best thing about this hotel is its location---near to a lot of good restaurants and shops but I will only come back if I am left with no choice. You can choose to stay if you don't mind plumbing coughing all night long, an erratic in-room wi-fi connection, a TV signal that will send you to an eye doctor, and a reception staff that never smile although they did give us a free upgrade after I complained how small the initial bed was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02