or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Len P. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Good for its price. Toilets need more cleaning.

Location and free WIFI
8
Good for its price and within walking distance to MTR station. Toilets need more cleaning though.
Bradley F. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
A good location and cheap for Hong Kong

location, cost, cleanliness
7.7
the hotel was good. We were located in a busy area near some good nightlife.
Helen G. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Basic but comfortable stay

Location, price, fast internet in the room
7
Generally comfortable and uneventful. Pretty basic, which was what we expected for the room price. However, the elevators were pretty narrow and had a strong smoke stench.I liked that there was free wi-fi in the room. It was also a short distance from the Wanchai Ferry pier, and the ding-ding tram station was a few hops and skips away. Also, on our last day, we asked for an extension as we were waiting for a very important call - they let us at no extra cost.
Niall M. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2013
Good location

Location location location
6
This is a very well located hotel, close to central and the shopping district. The hotel itself however is a little grubby and the rooms were more than tired. My mini bar fridge looked about 20 years old and wa empty. There were marks in the carpets and on the walls and generally the room looked as if it should have been refurbished about five years ago. That said, the rates was not very expensive and the location is very good. I would recommend this hotel to someone who is going to Hong Kong and just needs a bed in a well located hotel.
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Overall a Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and clean
8
It was quite satisfactory and pleasant. It is an old hotel but the room was clean. Centrally located for my needs for business and food.
Kenneth A. Business travelers Denmark, November 10, 2013
total bad Hotel, bad bed, not clean, no aircon.

central hotel
3.7
Lai C. Business travelers China, November 8, 2013
ok

normal
6
normal
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
bit nice

large room, friendly staff, free wifi
6.7
i was satisfied with what we paid for 2 family rooms, its just that when we arrived in the hotel, i was bit nervous when i entered in the entrance because it was dark, the hotel lobby was in the 11th floor, i dont like the smell of the flowing water in the ground floor, the sink in our bathroom was not functioning very well, they are strict with the check in and check out time. but i like the free wifi
Peili Z. Business travelers China, November 2, 2013
location, price, comofrt

location, price, comofrt
8.3
Paul P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Nice location hotel

Location. Internet and good price from Agoda
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06