Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1064 reviews

525 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Oyvind K. Solo travelers Norway, March 26, 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7.3
Report this review
Eugenie D. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Report this review
Vivienne C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Report this review
Ruth I. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Report this review
Ruth I. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7.3
Report this review
Ruth I. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7.3
Report this review
Justin H. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2.7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.
Report this review
Wah T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Clean hotel room

Location, Wifi, Friendly Staff
7.7
Overall was good, even though during CNY. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Few minutes walk from MTR Causeway Bay
Report this review
Zuhairi Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5.7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 525 reviews Next page
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E07