or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Good location and comfortable

Good location, comfortable and bigger room
6.7
Pleasant would be better if the front desk staff can be more friendly and no conceirge service.
Mark L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
Nice

View Location People
6.7
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Convenient location

location, staff, convenient
6
Convenient location to nightlife and shopping. Room was ok not big.
Merwin P. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
quiet but no class.

broken door locks, broken thermostat (AC controller), broken safety vaults.
4.7
It was fine because we only slept there for one night. The hotel lobby is okay but not appealing to hotel guest(s). we were expecting a modern well maintained secured rooms with good working facilities. Although staffs are attentive with the requests, i guess they are not skilled enough to fix small problems (which sometimes requires experts or professionals). In conclusion, the hotel needs some improvements and hire a maintenance crew(s).
Merwin P. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
good but not satisfactory.

location, fast internet and a big fat old tv on the window.
3.7
if im just looking for a place to sleep on my own this hotel is ok. but with the family members i will recommend a apartel or small apartments. (it's a shame they can't afford flatscreen tv that can be mounted on the wall and can save more space). security-- they still use the conventional key to open the door. safety vaults are not working well.. i guess rooms are not well ventilated they even smell smoke...
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
not a pleasant experience

cheap, rooms for improvement
5.7
Chu T. Families with older children Canada, September 25, 2013
convienenence

1) fast internet 2) fast response staff 3) good location
6.3
so far so good. Nice location. I think I will pick this hotel next year if I go back to Hong kong again.
Jihee H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 24, 2013
clean family room

clean, kind staff, enough large room
6.3
clean bathroom and enough wide room in hk. I booked a family room and stayed with my parents and very comfortable and also has wide window which doesn't open.
Wing O. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Close to facility

Centrally located, convenient traffic & close to bars and pubs.
9.7
The hotel is cnetrallt located in the heart of the city where bars and pubs are closed by.
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap, compact, convenience
6
Recently stayed at this hotel. Comfortable and clean. Hotel in good central location, opposite one of the upper end business and commercial centre in Wanchai. Nice restaurant next door and very good value. Tended to be very quite. There is good lift services which I feel is a great advantage especially to those visitors with heavy luggage. Telephone calls from the hotel are very expensive. In house restaurant services should be enhanced. Perhaps I suggest to add a Chinese restaurant. By the way, the wifi services should also be strengthened.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04