or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (192)
Sort by:
Efstathios V. Business travelers Greece, June 6, 2014
Ok location but poor quality

Location
4.7
The hotel's cleaning standards were poor ! The bathroom smelled like sewer and people were smoking in the corridors so you can smell the smoke in the room ! He price wasn't much cheaper than others ( compared it with friends that we're visiting the city the same dates as me ) Good thing is the location, it's next to the hk convention centre but hk island is small and taxis are super cheap ! It doesn't worth considering it !
Piergiorgio L. Business travelers Italy, May 28, 2014
Acceptable

, Location, Location, Location
6
Accetable
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
The smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in

Location only and price when all other hotels in the area are fully booked
4.3
Uncomfortable, for sleep only
Hendra K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Old hotel, but decent

Service, safety, good night sleep
6.3
I spent most of my day time outside. I used the hotel room to keep my belongings and sleep. The furniture is not brand new, but it's decent.
Man C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
overall is good

close to city, clean and staff good
7.3
we stay 2 nights and everything is perfect, close to city, can do everything you want without time limit.
Christopher M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Uncomfortable and small room

the view, the toilet worked and there was running water
3.7
The beds were uncomfortable, the room was shabby.
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 6, 2014
good

shopping
8
Rai A. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
not bad afterall

spacious.quite surrounding
6
room is okay.bed is comfy.toilet too small.as long its clean we don mind.to wanchai station took 7-10mins walk.
Sau M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
need to stay somewhere close to HK Exhibition Ctr

just for business
4
strong smell of smoke, in the room actually the whole floor and they were just couldn't help.
Jessica N. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Most affordable hotel and good value for money

Price, Location, and Cleanliness
7
I went to Hong Kong to attend a conference at the HKCEC. Kings Hotel was well located and was literally a few steps away from the foot path entrance that would take you all the way to the HKCEC. So, even if it was raining, it was convenient (and you stay dry) going to the convention hall. Also, it is so close to all the restaurants and shopping areas in Wan Chai. Everything was so easy to walk to. The Wan Chai area is quite expensive so this was a very well priced hotel in the area. We paid only about PHP5,500 a night which is almost unheard of for this hotel type in the Wan Chai area. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the 11th floor reception area and the extreme slowness of the elevator. It takes about 5 seconds for the door to open and the same for the door to close then moving up the floors you hold on to the sides of the elevator because it sounds like it will fall anytime. The rooms look like they were newly refurbished given that the building showed some age. The staff were very nice and were always happy to help. Overall and given the price we paid, I would go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06