or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (214)
Sort by:
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Yuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6.7
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6.7
nice
Tim M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.
Esther S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
strategic location

good deal, strategic location, clean
8
Elvinn K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Affordable hotel

location staff and rooms
4.3
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Just an overnight stay, very comfortable.

Decent location and reasonable price. Checking in and out was efficient.
7
Just spent a few hours there mostly sleeping. Door was a little stiff and safe wasn't functional but apart from that no complaints.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Just a place to lay your head.....

Free in-room wifi, hot showers, central location
4.3
It was what it was; a place to lay your head for the night..... the room was super dirty, with long black hair gathered under the beds and in the corners of the room.....beds were rock hard and I'm thankful that I drank enough each day that the thought of what of might find with black light really didn't matter....I would never stay here except during the Rugby Sevens....a perfect flop house for a weekend of rugby and drinking at the pitch and in the Wanch.
Riccardo P. Solo travelers Italy, March 15, 2014
aveage hotel

location, price and room size
5.3
average comfortable but the hotel appearance and cleanliness may be improved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06