Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Safety Box Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (227)
Sort by:
Oyvind K. Solo travelers Norway, March 26, 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Eugenie D. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Wah T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Clean hotel room

Location, Wifi, Friendly Staff
7.7
Overall was good, even though during CNY. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Few minutes walk from MTR Causeway Bay
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5.3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Alieen T. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Just alright

Location is good
5.7
Room are very Small, but nice staff !
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Yuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6.7
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6.7
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06