or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (75)
Sort by:
Cristobal C. Families with young children Chile, September 17, 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5.7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Yuzlinawati I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7.3
Melissa L. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
I will not go back to this hotel!

Close to the shopping malls & restaurants
4.7
It was BAD! This Hotel is not suitable for families with young children. So many noisy people in the hallway and people were smoking in the hallway even if it's a no smoking area room. Room looks so old and dark and the aircon is not that cold. This hotel has plenty bars so basically it's a gimmick hotel. Kings Hotel is a 2 or 3 stars hotel. I will never go back to this hotel..
Joseph K. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
not comfortable

nothings
3.3
never come back
Marivic A. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Comfort and value for money

Easy check in and out
6.3
Its kind okay though we had the first night problem in aircon.
Mam K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good hotel, easy to get through.

Room size is big, comfortable, clean
7.7
Good and enjoy my holiday, not worry for security.
Koon S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
An enjoyable and pleasant trip

centrallu located. Reasonable price and good eating places around with walking distance
6
An enjoyable and pleasant trip. Hotel is ok and acceptable. Walking distance to MRT station and good eating restaurants around the hotel area.
Phang C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Very convenient and strategy location

Clean, strategy, convenient
8.3
Very Convinience and strategy location for shopping
Arthur D. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2013
Value for money

Good staff they can speak english attentive and kind.the room is quite good
5
The hotel is nice the hotel staff is friendly.one thing is not good is the mtr its too far from the hotel you will 10 to 15 mins to reach the mtr
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
bit nice

large room, friendly staff, free wifi
6.7
i was satisfied with what we paid for 2 family rooms, its just that when we arrived in the hotel, i was bit nervous when i entered in the entrance because it was dark, the hotel lobby was in the 11th floor, i dont like the smell of the flowing water in the ground floor, the sink in our bathroom was not functioning very well, they are strict with the check in and check out time. but i like the free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02