My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Family Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Snooker Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Double Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (84)
Sort by:
April N. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Super small room

Location
4
Christopher B. Groups United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Just an overnight stay, very comfortable.

Decent location and reasonable price. Checking in and out was efficient.
7
Just spent a few hours there mostly sleeping. Door was a little stiff and safe wasn't functional but apart from that no complaints.
Marivic A. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2014
Comfort and value for money

Easy check in and out
6.3
Its kind okay though we had the first night problem in aircon.
Richard H. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2014
Clean/affordable but loc. bad. Dirty, loud area

Clean room albeit small was adequate for two. Location was not the best as it was near western drinking bars. Strong air conditioner was good and shower was fantastic
6.3
Ok I would recommend for budget but not for good first impression of city because of surrounding area of bars and drunk westerners.
Ashley D. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2014
Perfect for a weekend stay

location, spacious rooms,
8.7
My 2 friends and I were in town for the Hong Kong Rugby 7s. It's a perfect location, only 5 minutes from HK Stadium. It's very near to Time Square in Causeway Bay for shopping.
Ong E. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
Never again unless left with no choice

Location, close to restaurants, close to shopping areas
6.7
The best thing about this hotel is its location---near to a lot of good restaurants and shops but I will only come back if I am left with no choice. You can choose to stay if you don't mind plumbing coughing all night long, an erratic in-room wi-fi connection, a TV signal that will send you to an eye doctor, and a reception staff that never smile although they did give us a free upgrade after I complained how small the initial bed was.
Lu F. Groups Taiwan, February 23, 2014
food,restaurant,shopping

food,restaurant,shopping
6
Lu F. Groups Taiwan, February 21, 2014
Hong Kong Kings Hotel

food,restaurant,shopping
6.7
Mihye L. Groups South Korea, February 20, 2014
it was a nightmare during the time i stayed

location
3
i would be very honest about this hotel, location: it was not bad, 10mins away from causewaybay station. cleaness: it was okay, it was average clean. facility: i guerantee that the hotel was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in entire of my life. i already knew that the hotel is not a fancy hotel but budget hotel, but it was beyond my expectation. the beds were so hard that i felt like i was sleeping on the floor. the tv didn't work well, my family wondered why they put the tv. the wall between the rooms are so shallow and thin, my family heard even viberation from pgone in the other room. above all, the toilet flush was not working, when i complained about the problem, the receptionist didn't apologize me.... they just sent a maid to give us a bucket to flush! sevice: as i mentioned, the staffs were not helpful at all, when i complained about the toilet, they mentioned about the notice putting on the elevator wall, but no apology or no changing the room. my parents and i had to use the bucket for 3 days. the notice was mentioned the maintenance would be implemented 10days ago. however, the problem was still there and it was so disgusting to use the bucket and smell the toilet all the times. i still don't believe that the staffs do not care the customer service at all. overall comments: i cannot say " it's a hotel"... it's way worse than any other motels.
Geraldine S. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2014
we had a pleasant stay

the bathroom door was lovely.
7.7
We had a nice stay. The only problem was the water in the toilet bowl. We had to ask for a bucket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SnookerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02