Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Motel

Eastern Flower Centre, 22 Cameron Road, Tsui Sha Tsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Twin Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Quad Family Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Triple Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Quad Family Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Quad Family Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
167 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Wayno B. Groups Australia, December 4, 2015
Safe & clean- Great location

Clean - Safe - Convenient
8.3
Perfect Location with clean & comfortable bedding, safe electronic key carded room. great value overall, Air Conditioning was perfect, No fridge in the room was the only downside. Be sure to check out the Fresh Juice Bar at the corner of Chatham & Cameron Road.
Report this review
Katie A. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2015
Not what I expected.

Location
4
Cheap for Hong Kong, but the room we got had very little room to move with the bed taking most of the room space (much much smaller than the pictures look). This was not very suitable for a couple, a single traveller would be ok. The location is great, but walls are very thin and it is very noisy.
Report this review
Marcus L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Really isn't good at all.

Cheap
2.7
Bad?
Report this review
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Convenient

Near to shopping area
6.7
Report this review
Hamirul M. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
hotel
4
please dont ever book this hotel, the images of the room is totally different from what i get. please just dont book this hotel. the helper is so useless. and they even talk behind our back.
Report this review
Clara S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
My stay with Hong Kong Motel
4.3
Bad service, Poor rooms and super noisy. I would not recommend this place to anybody and hope they work on a customer focused hotel rather than money out of their customers in every way.
Report this review
Edwin C. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
TRIP TO HONG KONG

VERY CONVENIENT TO SUBWAY RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING MALLS
6.7
VERY CONVENIENT TO SUBWAY RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING MALLS
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2014
very basic but some privacy

good location, relatively cheap, some peace from city noise
5.7
The room appearance was good but the appearance of the corridor and elevator was terrible which looks like a storage area. The hotel reception was in the next building and since I have a lot of luggage, I thought he would help me carry them to my room but no help. The towels were replaced daily but the bed was made up once in two days probably? But the 40 yo+ lady manager was very kind to allow me to use the office phone to make a local call for free. That was really helpful. No scary hustler outside the hotel. I reserved two double room, although I got the rooms, surprisingly the rooms were like like sub rooms in a hotel suite, So strangers will also go through the main door and then go to their own room door.
Report this review
Mah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Small, congested & wardrobe.

Nothing great.
4.3
Small & very congested for 4. No floor towel, floor get wet after shower. Reception counter and hotel is at different location/building/road. Is a resident unit converted to hotel rooms.
Report this review
Jun K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
This is a come back motel!

I return within a week from Guangzhou, easy airport transport and did a good shopping nearby before flight!
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Motel Hong KongHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - TwinHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Quad FamilyHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - TripleHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Quad FamilyHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Quad FamilyHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02