or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Motel

Eastern Flower Centre, 22 Cameron Road, Tsui Sha Tsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Facilities Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Toilet Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Bryce B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Affordable Location

Price, Location and no bad surprises
6.3
The stay was great. The room was small but it was exactly what I expected per the price and Agoda reviews that I read. I would stay there again when staying in Hong Kong. The location was great.
Tianyu L. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2013
The room is alright and the location is good

Location, price, wifi
4.7
The location of the hotel and that of the reception are different. The reception is shown on the map, not the actual hotel.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
convienient

check-in easy to find, location, last minute price
6.7
Alex L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
Cheap, centralized, but let down.

Good location, convenient
4.3
Room fair size for this rate. Although it was a nonsmoking room, others next door smoke. It was difficult for me to sleep as the smoke rolled into my room. Staff don't mind that they smoked either. Found baby cockroaches each night when I returned. I didn't have food in the room. Hot water wasn't always available. Will not use again, do not recommend.
Brett S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Awesome location!

location, location, location!
8
Located in the heart of TST. The front desk is just a few computers and table on the ground floor of the building. Since no one was there, I had to pick up the phone and call the staff. The guy arrived in 5 minutes. The actual room is in a different building a few 1 minute down the same street. Room was clean, wifi was good, no refrigerator but other than that I was very satisfied for the price.
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
small room

near food and shopping
4.3
this room was very small and there is no real shower in tthe bathroom just a shower head
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Small room

Prime shopping location
4.3
This room is very small and only good to sleep in.
Alexander A. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
lovely guesthouse

best so far
8
I really did like this guesthouse.It was pretty clean,safe and good enviroment.The only problem was that,their hot water wasnt working well,so i had a hell of time taking a bath.In all its really a nice place
Gisele L. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2013
hotel de bon rapport qualité/prix

prix, proximité du métro, emplacement idéal à Tim Sha Shui
5.7
Koichi N. Solo travelers Japan, June 8, 2014
思ったより良かったです

スタッフ対応、部屋はきれい、立地が良い
7
とにかく、思っていたよりは部屋はきれいで快適でした。 男1人で泊まるには、全く問題ありません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Motel Hong KongHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - ToiletHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04