or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Motel

Eastern Flower Centre, 22 Cameron Road, Tsui Sha Tsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Facilities Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Toilet Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Eu C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Budget hotel with simple amendities

Cozy, clean and good location
7.3
Room was small and what we paid for. Not clean as expected. Alot of dust in the room. Bathroom was good with workable heater. Towel abit thick. Recommend to bring own towel. Not recommend to bring luggage bag in the motel area. Difficult to bring around due to human traffic there.
Lai W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2013
ok for budget

budget, walking distance to subway station
5.7
Jill S. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
convenient room

very cheap for Hong kong. right by subway station
6.3
room was ok. free wifi was great. location great. definitely a no frills operation, but it is acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Close to Tsim Sha Shui suway station. From there you can get anywhere
Limin C. Families with older children Taiwan, March 18, 2013
四人房

wifi好,交通便利,7-11在旁邊
5.3
第一晩房間住金馬倫道3F,算一點點新,房間放兩張雙人床,通道空間只能走一位,整體算OK,但隔天地板淹水,可能是隔壁改建裝潢問題,要求換房,第二晚移住金巴利道7F,比較舊,pm12點洗澡突然沒熱水,傻眼!!!!後來12:30才有熱水....優點:wifi好,交通便利,7-11在旁邊
Mei Z. Families with older children Canada, December 4, 2014
除了房间面积小其它不错

地理位置干净价格
8.3
不错
Xiaotong M. Families with older children China, August 30, 2014
快到碗里来

服务,卫生,环境
8.3
还不错,挺干净的!服务挺不错的!
Yayun Z. Families with older children China, August 28, 2014
总体来说还可以

员工服务,酒店位置,入住办理快捷
8
酒店地处市中心,地理位置非常好,步行至尖沙咀地铁站5分钟,周边有很多餐厅小吃,临近美丽都大厦、龙城、商场。我们住的4人家庭房,缺点就是客房太小,尤其是洗手间3平方左右,而且是无窗的,空气不流通,不知道别的房间是不是也这样。总体来说胜在地理位置吧!还有我们是凌晨入住,老板很快就带我们去房间,退房也很快,而且会提前通知你,值得称赞!
Yijun P. Families with older children China, August 10, 2013
夜晚安静,房间卫生,空间尚可。

夜晚很安静,房间卫生,安全。
8
相对价格而言,旅馆位置在中心,购物、饮食点都很近。特别是夜晚休息非常安静,对走了一天的人来说,安静地睡上一觉,这是很重要的。性价相对较高。
Ou Y. Families with older children China, April 24, 2013
位置很好,就在尖沙咀地铁站附近

位置很好,就在尖沙咀地铁站附近
8
位置很好,就在尖沙咀地铁站附近。但办理入住与真正住宿地方相隔5-10分钟路程,有大件行李会比较麻烦。房间虽然小但卫生很好,不过行走、交谈声音干扰较大!
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, February 19, 2013
位置方便,客房较小

周边购物方便,床铺较大,睡起来舒服
8.3
酒店位于金马伦道上,没有门面,入住办手续在星华旅店对面一个过道里。房间在大厦六层,共三个。我们本来订的三人房,后来升级成两张大床的四人房。虽然比较小,但干净卫生,盥洗用品都有配,床铺睡上去挺舒服。出门购物很多选择。WIFI速度不错。
Restaurant Tip: 后面一条街有明苑、洪利和越南菜馆。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Motel Hong KongHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - ToiletHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Motel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02