or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Excellent

Design, views, services
10
This is a luxury hotel, I called it luxury because of the facilities. The restaurant was very awesome. I want to stay there again.
Willem A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel with a large room

Near Airport, Shuttle Bus, Great Breakfast
7
Arrived in Hong Kong at 11:50 pm , pass the immigration until 00:30 , hurry catch the shuttle bus on terminal 2 , the last bus in on 00:50 , the bus arrive on time . fast check in , got the room on level 7 , very far walking to our room , it's just like around 150 mtr from the lift. Great breakfast on tomorrow morning, free shuttle to airport & tung chung shopping centre. overall it's nice
Willem A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Nice hotel with a large room

Near Airport, Shuttle Bus, Great Breakfast
8
Arrived in Hong Kong at 11:50 pm , pass the immigration until 00:30 , hurry catch the shuttle bus on terminal 2 , the last bus in on 00:50 , the bus arrive on time . fast check in , got the room on level 7 , very far walking to our room , it's just like around 150 mtr from the lift. Great breakfast on tomorrow morning, free shuttle to airport & tung chung shopping centre. overall it's nice
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable stay, we are repeat guests

Good sized rooms, close to airport, close to Disneyland
8.3
I'm a repeat guest, this time was no different... Booked room with executive perks and the lounge benefits were good. However as we requested two doubles and these are not available on the executive floor (only King sized beds available there) we took a room on the 11th floor and water in the bathtub would not drain fast so you're left with two inches of water around your ankles as you take a shower... not safe and quite unpleasant. Concierge are great guys, always happy to help. Staff at breakfast hall were not as great with their service, often sulky. Good breakfast spread though, we made ourselves happy hahaha. Fast check in and check out. Most five-star hotels are happy to send a little note or token up to your room when it's a special occasion however Marriott did not. I'm not fussy but it would've been nice ;) especially since I'm staying here very often. If you're here for Disneyland or outlet shopping this is a good place but if you're looking to go out into the city, it's rather far off and a trip into city centre would cost upwards of 38USD.
Timothy D. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
Quick shuttle access from airport

Convenience
6.7
Short overnight transit stop. Convenient location for evening arrival and early morning departure. Did not do anything else so can't comment on other facilities etc.
Eng J. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Good, easy access to and back from hotel

Near airport when need to go airport early .
8.3
good, when arrive airport , wait for the hotel bus and take few minute arrive hotel. when next day for early flight very good to stay this hotel.
Eng S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Wonderful and enjoyable

Prestige, grand and service orientated
9.3
Sarah B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
A much needed relaxing respite between flights!

The bed, the shower and the room service.
10
Exhausted after 26 hours of traveling and facing an 18 hour layover at the airport before my long flight home, the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel provided me a much needed 12 hour respite. I was able to sleep, shower and refuel. The hotel shuttled me back to the airport refreshed and ready to face 16 more hours of travel. A great big thank you to the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott and to Agoda for making the reservation for me! I'll never do it any other way.
Kita C. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Everything great to me but where is garbage bin!!!

New building, nice staffs, and convience shuttles.
8.3
Staying was great for us. May be one concern us, we could NOT find any trash bin in public areas. We had told we could leave any garbage on table at lobby, someone will clean up. Yes, sound luxury service. Do you think that any disease can start from it. Red flag and dangerous.
Neil B. Business travelers Sweden, February 2, 2014
Nice place to rest between flights

Close to the airport, good standard, fast check in.
8.3
It was fine. The only thing that really ticks me off is you have to pay for Internet . It's not the cost really but the principal and time it takes. You just fly 12 hours check in to the room and the only thing you need to do is check your emails. Then the whole payment thing comes up !! Come on Marriott wake up. If you want a happy customer make the hotel wii fi free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05