Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
just fantastic

service price position
9.3
it was a pleasant experience, and i will be staying there next trip
John L. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Great hotel if you need to get an and out of HKIA

Great staff, quick check in/out, airport shuttle
8.3
This is a great hotel for a quick trip through Hong Kong where you do not need to go into Kowloon or to the island. Excellent shuttle services. The staff was extremely friendly and the check in/out was quick and efficient.
Maxence R. Couples France, September 21, 2013
close to the airport , rooms very clean and nice

close to the airport, piscine and spa, very good services
9.3
perfect ! Hotel very clean, personnel very nice, activities inside the hotel like piscine, spa, gymnasium are wonderful.
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Excellent Hotel, especailly the swimming pool

Excellent indoor swimming pool, comfortable and tidy bedroom
7.7
The swimming pool is excellent!! The bedroom is also well decorated andtidy, but the only bad is the staff,not professional when check in in front desk
Agung T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
It is a good place to stay for business traveler

The hotel is very close to expo building and the access to the airport is very good with shuttle bus.
8.7
It was very enjoyable and very comfortable. With the staffs members are very helpful and very nice. The room is very comfy and the Internet access is very fast.
Agung T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Very good hotel to stay during the business trip

The hotel is good for business travelers, family vacation and for couples who wants to have quiet area
8
I enjoyed so much because the hotel is very good, and close to the city gate outlet and also the free hotel shuttle bus between the city gate mall and the hotel.
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
A good airport hotel

close to airport, great buffet breakfast, attentive staff
9.3
This hotel was a good choice because it was so close to the airport. The shuttle service to the hotel was very efficient and quick. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel room was okay, but nothing special. It was disappointing that a hotel of this standard did not give have free internet in the rooms. The breakfast was wonderful!
Louise L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Comfortable rooms but poor food service

Comfortably spacious room
6.7
Generally good but food service at bistro for buffet breakfast was poor. My partner & I were ushered to our table but when we returned from the buffet counter, our table was taken by another party. No staff noticed, so we found another table ourselves. There was also some language barriers - I requested for gluten free bread but was given the bill instead. After speaking to third staff (the cashier) did the correct request get through. Buffet spread for Chinese dishes were limited & was not of the standard we expected from an establishment in Hong Kong.
Vithatya M. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Best Hong Kong Airport hotel so far

Free shuttle to & from the Airport & Tung Chung station, very friendly staff, walking distance to AsiaWorld Expo
8.7
I love Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel. It's the best option if you want to experience the other side of Hong Kong. Or if you have a plan to attend any event at the AsiaWorld Expo, you have to stay here because it's very near, just 2 min walking distance. Very good quality hotel with an excellent service. I am a satisfied customer :)
Jason G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Disappointing service for a supposed 4 & 1/2 star

Next door to Asia World Expo
6
For a start, not being able to check in until 3.45pm is ridculous. And, don't use the excuse "we were full last night and most people had requested a late check-out, sorry". Easy - if you're going to be full the next night, don't allow late check-out - simple enough. Then, don't say "oh, just wait". Hello.... We're at the airport miles away from the city - wait where? Oh, in the foyer - that's full. Perhaps, offer a drink at the bar. That didn't happen. Not even a tea or coffee. Then have your staff just walk around and look at us, grinning. Maybe, it would have even helped to have the front desk staff come and tell us our room was ready, we were 10 metres away. No way, far too simple - just let us guess. After all we'd only been on the plane for hours and just had to hang around in the 8 seats available in the 'foyer area'. Expect that at a back-packers but SG$270 a night is to much to pay for that kind of treatment. Won't be staying again and in no hurry to stay at any Marriott. Only saved by the room service lady that gave us an extra coffee...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01