Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1834 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Alison K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
perfect location

lovely view of the harbor, convenient, excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
Nice spacious rooms with a quiet unobstructed views of the harbor. Nice strong showers. Vast breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Pang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Good location and perfect for business stay

location, tidiness, service
8
Report this review
Boyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, March 16, 2015
Nice location for the early flight

Location, ambiance
7.3
Good
Report this review
Pek K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Excellent comfort next to airport

room, proximity to airport
8.3
The room facilities were excellent! The bell boy who served me at 430am was extremely helpful and even checked my airline's departure terminal and timing. Staff were alert at that time and lobby was alive with music and free coffee & tea. What a surprise!
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Macau, March 13, 2015
nice airport hotel

nice staff, fast check-in and check-out, large room
7.7
I used to stay in Regal Airport Hotel when I have to catch a flight in the morning. Lately it has disappointed me so I decided to try this hotel although it's a bit away from the airport. The room was very spacious and bright. Bed was comfortable. I actually prefer their room to Regal's one especially the bathroom. Yet, the drainage was not working properly that it almost flooded! I guess it was the problem with that room. I will still want to try it again to give it one more chance.
Report this review
Mulyani M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Hotel review

Nice rooms, clean and close to airport
6.7
My stay was good. But I think the price for this hotel is too high for what is offered.
Report this review
Kazuo U. Business travelers Japan, March 7, 2015
If the price is cheeper, it is more good

Large space, king bed, bathtab
7
If the price is HK$1,500-2,000, it is very nice.
Report this review
Tsz L. Business travelers Portugal, March 7, 2015
Nice

good, price, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Tsz L. Business travelers Portugal, March 7, 2015
Good stay

nice, prices, worth
9
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Very restful

Excellent in room dining, convenience from airport, comfortable bed
9
No complaints.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1076 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07