Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Yan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
a very pleasant experience!

Spacious room, comfortable bed, convenient free shuttle buses
9.7
This is a very good hotel, although the location is a bit isolated from attractions, the free shuttle buses and the quality of the room more than make up for that shortcoming. Staffs are warm and friendly, made us feel at home all the time. The breakfast is one of the best we have ever had in hotels. Keep up the good job!
Report this review
Yan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Spacious and comfortable room

Spacious and comfortable room, shuttle bus service provided and excellent customer service
9.7
Really enjoy my stay here. The staff here are so friendly and smile always. The spacious and cleanliness of the room make me feel so comfortable. Also love the shuttle bus service provided by the hotel.
Report this review
Dorothee L. Business travelers Germany, November 12, 2014
Good airport hotel

close to airport, large rooms, good gym
7
The rooms and gym of the hotel are very nice. The airport shuttle is only going twice per hour early in the morning and the bus was completely full, so better inform the staff when you want to leave, so you get a place.
Report this review
Wen J. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2014
Convenient to the Airport

Free Shuttle bus offered by the hotel to the airport and city. Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean.
3
Overall was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. The other important thing is rooms were very clean. We enjoyed very much with the breakfast. They offer international menu. And also have a fruit bar, where we can ask for fresh juices according our choice. Yum yum yum. But one thing that I found not suitable was: We booked the hotel with breakfast inclusive. And while we were having breakfast, a restaurant attendant came and asked me to sign for the breakfast bill. I think they can improve in this area. Thank you.
Report this review
Venkatakrishnan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good business hotel near airport

Location near airport, shuttle service, quiet
8.3
Report this review
Jeremy Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Excellent hotel near the airport

Near to the airport, nice rooms and free shuttle service to MTR station
8
Nice hotel near to the hotel. Free shuttle service to Tung Chung MTR station.
Report this review
Stefan K. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2014
Good value for money

the price, the value for money, the good hotel condition, compared to overpriced and run down hotels in HK city
7.3
Realistic value for money
Report this review
Steve L. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
PARADISE FOUND

Comfy bed, good food and excellent service.
10
We stayed here on the last night of a 3 week trip. After spending a week in The Philippines, this hotel brought us back to some much needed luxury. A great hotel.
Report this review
Jue T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Perfect for transit stay at Hong Kong

Location, food, transport provided by hotel
9.7
It was a relax and present one night stay. The Hotel is located within Hong Kong International Airport, however the hotel provides free shuttle bus between hotel, airport terminal and city, so it works out well for us. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Yusik K. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2014
it is very nice hotel

Security, clean, service
9.7
It is very nice hotel because room is very clean and staff is very kind and has good communication. see you at next year ! Many thanks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08